Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Christian Brother's Carpentry

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

665 Frontage Rd

Longmont, CO 80501

Description

At Christian Brother's Carpentry we focus on craftsmanship that exemplifies honesty, integrity and hard work. We believe that our good deeds should shine so brightly that people see our work and glorify our Father in heaven. We offer several carpentry services; including, paint, drywall, custom decks, custom showers, tile, hardwood, carpet, windows, doors and more. No project is too small, so just ask!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (2)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

12/29/2020

The work was excellent, they did a very good job, very quick.

Description of Work
Put in a steel beam in the basement

Category remodeling

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working for you and I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!
5.0

12/28/2020

Quality work and in a timely matter.

Description of Work
floor tiles

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/27/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed], I'm glad we were able to help you out with your bathroom tile. I really enjoyed working for you and appreciated your superb hospitality!
5.0

12/04/2020

Wonderful! Jordan was thorough and conscientious. We trusted him completely.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the positive review [Member Name Removed]. It was great working with a godly couple and I truly have fond memories building your basement bathroom. I hope you’re doing well! God bless!
5.0

12/04/2020

Jordan did an excellent job and I love my new master bath. He listened to my needs and offered suggestions I did not think of. He was prompt and good about communicating what was done each day. He was always careful to put down drop cloths and cleaned everything at the end of the day.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the positive review [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you and I’m very pleased that the job met your expectations.

    Services Offered

    We offer full scope remodel and several carpentry services; including, paint, drywall, custom decks, custom showers, tile, hardwood, carpet, windows, doors and more

    Services Not Offered

    Small handymen requests

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes