Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

RLS

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1032917
  • Trade License Locale
  • CA
  • Trade License Authority
  • CSLB
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 11/30/2019
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

2801 Cold Springs Rd

Placerville, CA 95667

Description

We are a professional and dedicated company that specializes in all aspects of the construction landscape industry. We take pride and go above and beyond in all our projects from start to finish in order to assure our customers are happy & satisfied with final product. With a small but extremely experienced and hard working crew we can bring your landscape ideas visions to reality. We have all the proper equipment but most importantly we have the proper experience. We are Family Owned and Operated Business and ready to service you....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.6
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (6)stamped concrete (1)tree service (1)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/10/2020

Job well done!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repairs to slate wall and steps

CATEGORY stamped concrete

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

5.0

05/17/2020

he did an excellent job - most sprinkler companies do not want repair work and do not show - recommend Leo any time and would call him back again - efficient--punctual and very professional fairly priced based on his estimate . .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sprinkler repairs

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

5.0

09/13/2019

Great Sal and his team were great they did great job, I have a large yard and now it is totally getting watered!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put in sprinkler system in backyard

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2019

1.0

07/19/2019

an appt was scheduled they never showed I subsequently called twice to find out why and reschedule and left message for such they never returned either call or called back initially after they no showed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
irrigation system maintenance

CATEGORY irrigation systems

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

5.0

11/19/2018

Fantastic! From start to finish the entire job was well done! The quote was fair, the workers very efficient, and the professionalism high. The job was finished quickly and we were kept aware of things along the way. They did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install drainage ditches in back yard

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2018

5.0

11/02/2018

They did a great job! They were on time, efficient and I will use them, again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping and Tree Service

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $38,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2018

5.0

11/02/2018

Jorge was extremely professional, I'm a buyer for the state and his bids were professional and concise. Also, 2 sprinkler heads stopped working a week after the job. All it took was an email to Jorge and he sent his crew out the same day, that was impressive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix multiple leaks on my irrigation system, fix and adjust sprinkler heads and replace main water valves.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $790

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2018

5.0

10/31/2018

They did a good job, very professional, detailed and did an excellent job. I will gove the m 5 out of 5 rating.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They provided a irrigation system for 80 fruit trees.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2018

    Services Offered

    Minor Grading - Retaining Walls - All Aspects Of Irrigation Installs - Drainage - Planting - Soil Preparation - Mulching - New Sod Installation - Synthetic Sod Installation - Paver Walkways & Patios - Decretive Walkways & Patios -CAD Landscape Design

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes