Fierros Landscaping

About

Founded 1998

We are providers of construction services in the Sacramento area. Our mission is to maintain the highest quality and professionalism from start to finish. We are confident in our results because all our jobs are custom needs to each home. We strive for the highest degree of quality products and

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (3)flooring (2)hardscaping (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

09/07/2022


Linda V.

So very, very pleased!! Christian came out the day I called or the day after (not a clear memory but I was very impressed at the time.) Fair estimate on the spot and hired immediately. That's what I'm always looking for! Felix was the individual who did the work. Excellent work ethic. Raked, swept, and piled the pieces so I could easily access them. Actually, i shouldn't breeze over the fact it was a ginormous plant and a lot of digging was involved. He was personable, professional, and did a magnificent job. I wish everyone I have come work on my house was as talented and diligent. I will definitely be calling them again. Highly recommend!!!!

Description of Work
A very large decorative plant was removed in pieces of a size easy to share with neighbors.

Category landscaping

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2022

5.0

06/09/2021


Chara S.

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!! The cement work is beautiful the best I have seen. They are very professional, they show up on time and the work is completed! Yes. I would hire this company again!

Description of Work
irrigation, cement

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you it was a pleasure to have helped in your project thanks for trusting on Fierros landscaping
5.0

11/01/2020


Anthony M.

Ray came out and gave us an estimate and went over the options with us. Was very professional and went over every aspect and the time frame and even put up with us changing the color and asking alot of questions to understand the project. They came out and replaced our entire pool deck and patio and extended the stamped concrete further into our yard as we had wanted. They kept everything clean and worked hard and completed everything on schedule and the quality of the work was great. The before and after photos speak for themselves. We will definitely be calling them for a couple future projects. Amazing work. Thank you

Description of Work
Remodel pool deck and patio

Category hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2020

Images

Review for Fierros Landscaping - 188 Harvey Way, Davis, CA - 38993999

+3 More

5.0

10/01/2020


David M.

Great they are and awesome company, I give them 5 stars.

Description of Work
Find water leak.

Category flooring contractor

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

5.0

07/22/2020


Dean K.

They were good and a great company with a great price.

Description of Work
New floor in a stair way

Category flooring contractor

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

07/21/2020


migel S.

I hired Fierros to landscape my side yard and they exceeded my expectations. The work is excellent and these guys are very hard workers even in 102 degree heat ! The owner, Ray was very accommodating and flexible with design ideas. I was in no hurry so time was really not an issue for me. I was told that this would be a 1.5-2 week project but it dragged out to a month. Like most contractors they have multiple projects going on at the same time. So if you have time constraints you may want to discuss this in detail before starting your project. I got several quotes and this was the best price and the work is amazing. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    188 Harvey Way

    Davis, CA 95618

    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1063940
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Fierros Landscaping

    How is Fierros Landscaping overall rated?

    Fierros Landscaping is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Fierros Landscaping open?

    Fierros Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Fierros Landscaping provide

    Fierros Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Fierros Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, Fierros Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does Fierros Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Fierros Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Fierros Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Fierros Landscaping offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Fierros Landscaping offer emergency services?

    Yes, Fierros Landscaping offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Fierros Landscaping?

    Yes, Fierros Landscaping offers warranties.

    What services does Fierros Landscaping offer?

    Fierros Landscaping offers the following services: Landscaping, concrete, Pavers, Fence, Decks, Stone work, Synthetic Grass Retaining Wall, Patios, Driveways and wall ways and Ect.