Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Max Force Delivery Service

4.4

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

4.4

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.0

Punctuality

4.0

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.0

Read reviews by category

movers (4)house cleaning (2)blind cleaning (2)floor cleaning (1)drapery cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

09/20/2021

The service was excellent. I like their customer service. They were very good answering questions and do a follow up. I highly recommended them.

Description of Work
Packing and moving.

Category moving companies

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2021

5.0

09/17/2021

Max force made our move stress free and perfect! The movers were careful, friendly, and professional. The cleaning service after we moved out did a fantastic job! We would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
We used Max force when we moved and also the cleaning services after the move.

Category blind cleaning,drapery cleaning,house cleaning,moving companies,floor cleaning

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

5.0

09/10/2021

This cleaning crew is the BEST. I had them do a deep clean on a GROSS rental and had no idea it could actually sparkle and shine. Jonathon has been AMAZING and so cooperative. I have since used this cleaning crew on 2 more rentals and continue to be impressed with this business. If you want cleaning done right and love great customer service, I would HIGHLY recommend. 10/10

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2021

5.0

09/10/2021

Definitely the best service we could have asked for. Peter, Jovan, and Ron were absolutely amazing. They arrived 15 minutes early, came in and asked specific questions to make sure they did everything the way we wanted and even beat us to our new house and started unpacking so when we got here, the they had stated to assemble furniture in the rooms requested (after checking with us to make sure th...

Description of Work
Moving a two bedroom townhouse

Category moving companies,delivery service

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2021

2.0

08/18/2021

Nightmare then and now! Moved household goods from Arkansas to Texas July 23 and into Texas storage July 24. Move included a vehicle as well. MaxForce Delivery Service arrived in a rented U Haul bob truck with U Haul car hauler trailer in tow. Was immediately informed that the car hauler they brought along was for a standard transmission and since my truck is an automatic it couldn’t be taken. So ...

Description of Work
Moving from Arkansas to Texas

Category moving companies

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No