Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Kirch Improvements LLC

5.0

(119) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since May 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Licensed
Trade License Number
DC-051100023
Trade License Locale
WI
Trade License Authority
Wisconsin: Safety and Professional
Trade License Expiration
05/13/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Phone Number

Address

220 Regency Ct Ste L101

Brookfield, WI 53045

http://www.kirchimprovementsllc.com

Description

Kirch Improvements, LLC is a fully licensed and insured, deck builder based out of Brookfield, WI. From conception, to the finishing touches, we are here to help make your outdoor living space dreams a reality. We pride ourselves on building your deck with high quality products and craftsmanship, while providing excellent customer service. We only use materials we trust; and stand behind the decks we build with a workmanship warranty. A deck isn’t something you build every day. It's unique and personal. We will work closely with you to ensure you are choosing the right design and products that suit your outdoor living style. Our goal is to provide you with all the information you need to make an educated decision on a deck that you will enjoy for years to come. Our firm is an Azek Platinum contractor, and has discontinued the use of wood decking. Please Note: Our firm does not do interior work, electrical, plumbing, handyman services, deck staining, deck repairs, siding, roofing, windows or doors....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(119) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

112

4

3

3

1

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

decks & porches (91)door installation (14)woodworking (14)window replacement (14)siding companies (13)general contractors (9)deck cleaning (8)gutter repair (6)Patios (5)roofing (4)fence company (4)hardscaping (3)
Showing 1-10 of 119 reviews
5.0

05/07/2022


Brian G.

Very smooth, they did an awesome job

Description of Work
Deck replacement

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2022

5.0

04/24/2022


Nicole H.

Not a negative thing we can say about Kirch Improvements. This was our first time ever hiring a contractor and making this big of a financial investment so needless to say we were a bit apprehensive going into it. But all we had to do was tell them what we were looking for and they did all the rest of the work. Jaclyn was always prompt in responding to our questions. John and his crew were very professional. Everything started on time and they even worked through the rain (even when we didn’t expect them to) to ensure the build didn’t have to be delayed. We would recommend them in a heart beat to anyone looking for deck design/construction! Our deck is gorgeous and we couldn’t be happier.

Description of Work
Deck Design/Construction

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2022

5.0

10/20/2021


Sherri J.

Kirch was great to work with - they were very communicative and professional. Our deck/bar looks great and we couldn't be happier with the quality.

Description of Work
Deck built

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

5.0

10/07/2021


Jack J.

Had a patio table built out of Azek

Description of Work
Azek table

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2021

5.0

08/10/2021


Becky G.

Our deck and screened in porch looks amazing! We have received numerous compliments!!! John Kirsch and his team do just outstanding work. The communication was fantastic and instantaneous! John's pleasant personality makes it such a pleasure to work with him. From the moment he came to give us an estimate, I had such a positive feeling/vibe that I knew he was the contractor for us! We really enjoyed working with this very talented and creative team! We are having such a great time on our new multi level deck and screened in porch. Even our four dogs are enjoying these new spaces as well! :)

Description of Work
Multi-level deck with pergola and screened in porch

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

5.0

02/26/2021


Kim B.

We are not moving forward at this time due to job uncertainty but would definitely call back when we are ready.

Description of Work
Deck estimate

Category contractors,decks

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

11/04/2020


Pete and Lezlee F.

Kirch Improvements was amazing. The design was perfect. With the new design, we added additional square footage and lights. The craftsmanship was excellent. The company was very responsive, and they took pride in their work. We feel that the quality matched the price. We would DEFINITELY recommend them!!

Description of Work
We had a deck removed, and a new deck installed.

Category contractors,decks,woodworking

Cost $47,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

Images

Review for Kirch Improvements LLC - 220 Regency Ct, Brookfield, WI - 39000189

+1 More

5.0

10/22/2020


CINDY K.

Kirch installed a deck for an above ground pool including stairs, rails, and gate. They were extremely easy to work with, responsive, and provided ideas for the project. The quote was competitive and I never had to worry about anything. I felt very confident with the work and staff. Even my kids said that they were nice!! The deck looks amazing and is built with high quality materials that will last a life time. Communication was constant. They did lots of different things to make it look great including picture frame border, lining the deck under the pool edge and other nice touches

Description of Work
Deck for above ground pool

Category decks

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

5.0

09/29/2020


Mike M.

I would highly recommend Kirch Improvements. The project went very well. The quality of the work was outstanding. It helped in picking out colors and materials to go to thier office and see things in person. They had helpful suggestions along the way too. John and Jaclyn were very good at listening to and answering any questions. It was a pleasure working with them. It's impressive at how well the business is run.

Description of Work
Elevated deck.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

Images

Review for Kirch Improvements LLC - 220 Regency Ct, Brookfield, WI - 38909392
5.0

06/21/2020


Brian E.

Amazing service throughout the process. John and his team did a great job of helping us design a deck that works best for us and our property. They have a great process and do it well. The deck is extremely safe, beautiful and very affordable. No one else who bid on our project was even close to the quality and attentiveness Kirch showed.

Description of Work
Full deck replacement

Category contractors,decks

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2019

Services Offered

Azek Decks, Pergolas, & Underdeck Drainage Systems

Services Not Offered

Plumbing & Electrical, Fences, Siding, Painting, Deck Maintenance, Deck Staining, Deck Repairs, Handyman Services, Roofing, Interior Remodeling & Repairs, Windows & Doors

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Kirch Improvements LLC

How is Kirch Improvements LLC overall rated?

Kirch Improvements LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What payment options does Kirch Improvements LLC provide

Kirch Improvements LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does Kirch Improvements LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Kirch Improvements LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Kirch Improvements LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Kirch Improvements LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Kirch Improvements LLC offer a senior discount?

No, Kirch Improvements LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Kirch Improvements LLC?

Yes, Kirch Improvements LLC offers warranties.

What services does Kirch Improvements LLC offer?

Kirch Improvements LLC offers the following services: Azek Decks, Pergolas, & Underdeck Drainage Systems

Are there any services Kirch Improvements LLC does not offer?

Plumbing & Electrical, Fences, Siding, Painting, Deck Maintenance, Deck Staining, Deck Repairs, Handyman Services, Roofing, Interior Remodeling & Repairs, Windows & Doors