Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

D. Lee's Paving

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2019

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

.

Spring Hill, TN 37174

http://dleespaving.com

Description

WE DO NOT OFFER A SEAL COATING SERVICE! Please call us today for a free estimate on your new asphalt driveway. D. Lee's Paving is an asphalt paving company in Spring Hill Tennessee. At D. Lee's Paving, our extremely skilled crew draws their know-how and skill from years of family work in the paving industry, using the absolute best techniques to provide you with the perfect finish for your site. Whether you're doing a residential driveway or a commercial parking lot, we can get it done professionally and at a convenient cost. We offer comprehensive asphalt paving, maintenance, and repair services, as well as tar and chip fixes and road striping....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/03/2022


Steven P.

They did a very great job I am very satisfied'"" and a great price !!!!

Description of Work
Getting a gravel driveway turn to Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2022

2.0

07/21/2020


Michael D.

This work was done last September and we have been trying to get them to seal the drive as they left roller marks. They gave us a one year guarantee, The address they listed on the receipt is wrong. We sent certified mail there and it was returned. We either want them to seal the drive to cover their roller marks or refund some money so we can have someone else do it We paid them $9400. Dan Cooper said he wouldn't do anything until we removed the bad review on Angies list. I'll be happy to do that if they complete the work. Also there was no Surety bond posted with the city of Oak Forest. A year ago they claimed it was dirt but the marks are still there.

Description of Work
Roller marks on the driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $9,400

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2020

1.0

07/18/2020


Dan F.

Never Responded

Description of Work
Repave driveway

Category driveway pavers

Work Completed On 07/18/2020

Service Provider Response

I am sorry that I have not made it out to you yet but I cannot stop everything I’m doing just to come out there I am trying to run a business I’m only one person I will try my best to get out there but you got understand it’s kind of hard to stop everything you’re doing to get there
5.0

06/18/2020


aditi S.

Outstanding job. Very through and driveway looks great. Clean work.

Description of Work
asphalt driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2020

Images

Review for D. Lee's Paving - ., Spring Hill, TN - 38655147
5.0

06/30/2019


David G.

Daniel was a pleasure to work with, appreciated his professionalism and prompt response. Wasn’t on site during the process, but my sister said that the team was very nice and did a good job.

Description of Work
Had always had a gravel driveway and needed to get the asphalt driveway to make it easier for my elderly mother.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $0.01

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2019

5.0

06/12/2019


Joseph O.

They were awesome. The were very professional very clean and did an absoultely awesome job. We could not be happier!

Description of Work
Having my driveway ashfaulted

Category driveway pavers

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2019

5.0

06/03/2019


Shelley O.

It went wonderful. Daniel and his guys were professional from the time I got a quote till they were packing up and driving away.

Description of Work
Asphalt driveway installed

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2019

Images

Review for D. Lee's Paving - ., Spring Hill, TN - 37909352

Service Provider Response

I am so glad I could make you happy in it was a pleasure working for you
5.0

06/03/2019


Zana E.

It went well I'm very satisfied with the outcome

Description of Work
I had asphalt put down in my driveway it was also made wider to fit 2 cars side by side to open your car doors with no problem

Category driveway pavers

Cost $3,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2019

Images

Review for D. Lee's Paving - ., Spring Hill, TN - 37909180

    Services Offered

    For Asphalt Resurfacing, Asphalt Removal and Digouts fall under this umbrella term, and could be seen as part of the process of Resurfacing. Tar-Chip is a hot liquid asphalt that is poured out and then rolled out, it can be used as a cheap alternative to asphalt, or also as a cheaper alternative to full resurfacing. Asphalt Milling is the removal of part of the surface of a paved area, and then sometimes recycling the removed bits for new pavement. - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pavement_milling

    Services Not Offered

    Seniors discount are available

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    No

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about D. Lee's Paving

    How is D. Lee's Paving overall rated?

    D. Lee's Paving is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are D. Lee's Paving open?

    D. Lee's Paving is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does D. Lee's Paving provide

    D. Lee's Paving accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard

    Does D. Lee's Paving offer free estimates?

    No, D. Lee's Paving does not offer free project estimates.

    Does D. Lee's Paving offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, D. Lee's Paving does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does D. Lee's Paving offer a senior discount?

    No, D. Lee's Paving does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by D. Lee's Paving?

    No, D. Lee's Paving does not offer warranties.

    What services does D. Lee's Paving offer?

    D. Lee's Paving offers the following services: For Asphalt Resurfacing, Asphalt Removal and Digouts fall under this umbrella term, and could be seen as part of the process of Resurfacing. Tar-Chip is a hot liquid asphalt that is poured out and then rolled out, it can be used as a cheap alternative to asphalt, or also as a cheaper alternative to full resurfacing. Asphalt Milling is the removal of part of the surface of a paved area, and then sometimes recycling the removed bits for new pavement. - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pavement_milling

    Are there any services D. Lee's Paving does not offer?

    Seniors discount are available