Precise Drywall & Painting

4.6

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

7225 Firelane Rd

Columbia, SC 29223

Painting

Painting

house painting201929229
Exterior Paint on a house

Description

HI, my name is Scott and I have been in business for six years, but I have over 15 years experience in Drywall and Painting. I also do home improvements and remodels. i am a licensed and insured. My work speaks volumes. I also give discounts to senior citizens as well as military and first time clients. ...
Custom Painting - Image

Custom Painting

interior painting

202029223

Verified Reviews

4.6

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

4.0

Resposiveness

4.3
Read reviews by category
interior painting (6)drywall (5)electrician (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

02/28/2021

It was completed to my complete satisfaction

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove bubble ceiling

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2021

5.0

01/09/2021

Very, very well. Mr. Scott and his team arrived on time and worked the whole 2 days. They were very professional and friendly and did good work. I will certainly hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Holes patched in some walls and interior painting done

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

2.0

11/12/2020

Not good. Poor mudding and taping, corners especially.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install and paint drywall

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I feel that everything was done in a timely manner, also my work was of high quality. I set the door reframed a concrete wall & hung the drywall. You were the one that said you love my work ,now you try to sabotage and slander my company name? Really, I have pictures of all my work. I will dispute this matter. As far as the pricing, its the best you were going to get for what I did. $1630.00 was a...
5.0

08/27/2020

Went very well, worked long hours to see the project through. Paid attention to detail. Was great to work with. I will hire again for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling drywall repair and pint

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

It was an excellent service. They were on time. I had no issues and no complaints.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did some drywall work for me.

CATEGORY drywall

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

They did a great job in and out. They were on time and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some electrical work and new socket. They did interior painting.

CATEGORY electrician,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

5.0

08/03/2020

It was great and he was really professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He painted my kitchen.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

    Services Offered

    Painting - Interior & Exterior

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes