Wright Flow Plumbing

About

Founded undefined

(Covid-19) we can Perform our work to keep us safe as a contractor and you as a customer with all our proper PPE WE MAKE PLUMBING REPAIRS SIMPLE HIRE OUR LOCAL PLUMBER IN EDGEWOOD, NM You probably roll your eyes when you realize you have a clogged drain or pipe. When that happens, turn to a reputable company to help you out. Wright Flow Plumbing and Heating LLC takes all the hassle out of plumbing repairs in Edgewood, NM. We can also take care of any HVAC issues. Our insured and bonded local plumber will assess your current system and make any necessary repairs. You can also turn to us if you need to replace outdated fixtures in your home. Contact our local plumber to get a free project estimate. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+32 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

plumbers (9)HVAC Companies (5)electrician (4)drain cleaning (2)gas leak repair (1)water softeners (1)roofing (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
5.0

01/28/2021


Robert B.

Successful

Description of Work
Drain clean out

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

1.0

01/23/2021


Bill S.

don't know , no one called

Description of Work
Never called

Category electrician

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

12/26/2020


Lalania H.

Good so far.

Description of Work
Electrical inspection

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

5.0

04/23/2020


linda R.

I value and respect David's Opinion and I'm thankful for his expertise, talent, dedication and his extra ordinary attention to details.

Description of Work
He will be replacing my roof. He has already done the inspection, measurements and preparation for the job.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

5.0

04/23/2020


linda R.

I value and respect David's Opinion and I'm thankful for his expertise, talent, dedication and his extra ordinary attention to details.

Description of Work
They replaced the shower head and the faucet in my bathroom.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2020

5.0

04/10/2020


Allen B.

It was great. He's a great plumber.

Description of Work
Cleaned out the main sewer

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

5.0

04/02/2020


melisha M.

Wright Flow saved me thousands of dollars when multiple local big time companies wanted to over charge me and wanted me to replace thee entire unit with a long time frame for fix. Wright Flow came in, analyzed and fixed the issue less than a couple of hours compared to days/weeks on top of a low cost compared to other companies. Wright Flow knows the job at hand and does so with integrity. I would recommend Wright Flow if need be for others seeking the best customer service and reliability out there.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2020

5.0

03/26/2020


angela M.

Very pleased with service and response time. Got the job done efficiently and in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Plumbing and Heating

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2020

5.0

03/24/2020


Shawna S.

It went very well! The job didn’t take long & I was very pleased!

Description of Work
Plumbing & Electric

Category electrician, irrigation systems, plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2020

5.0

03/24/2020


Jorge M.

Perfect service. He is on time and communicates well.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2020

5.0

03/24/2020


John R.

Had a plumber come fix my girlfriend plumbing which it needed fixing for a while gave a call to Wright Flow Plumbing came out and fixed it. Yes it was difficult be he never did complain or anything. Well mannered and professional. We talked and joked around while working on the plumbing. And got the job done. I would recommend Wright Flow Plumbing to any one. Thank sir For the hard work you put in to it. We’re enjoying our shower again. So if you need a good plumber give them a call with great rates Thank you again and God Bless

Description of Work
fixed sewer drains

Category plumbing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2020

5.0

03/13/2020


joe & Vera U.

Excellent. I've never found anybody that knows as much as he does about plumbing, electrical and HVAC. He's just absolutely wonderful. I would not use anybody else. He knows and explains things. He's a bit cheaper on some of the main plumbers.

Description of Work
He did electrical, he did some plumbing work.

Category electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2019

5.0

03/13/2020


zahra K.

Excellent. Great work. Very professional and respectful.

Description of Work
Hot water fixed in my bath tubs

Category plumbing

Cost $318

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2020

5.0

03/11/2020


PAMELA W.

He did a good work. He was right on time and he was good.

Description of Work
He unstuck my toilet.

Category plumbing

Cost $124

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2020

5.0

03/11/2020


Theresa A.

He was good. He knew what he's doing and he charged me a fair price.

Description of Work
They changed a gas line in my heater and connected the coupling. He put a new hose and checked my big heater.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2020

5.0

03/11/2020


farrell O.

He did a very good job. He was easy to work with and I'm very pleased with their service.

Description of Work
He installed a water softeners.

Category water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2020

5.0

03/11/2020


robert H.

It went very well. They were quick, efficient and they got the job done very well. I'm very satisfied with their service and they had a reasonable price.

Description of Work
They fixed my shower.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Edgewood, NM 87015

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    wrightflowplumbingandheating.net

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    400680
    Trade License Locale
    New Mexico
    Trade License Authority
    New Mexico: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wright Flow Plumbing

    How is Wright Flow Plumbing overall rated?

    Wright Flow Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wright Flow Plumbing open?

    Wright Flow Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Wright Flow Plumbing provide

    Wright Flow Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Wright Flow Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Wright Flow Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Wright Flow Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Wright Flow Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Wright Flow Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Wright Flow Plumbing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Wright Flow Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Wright Flow Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Wright Flow Plumbing?

    Yes, Wright Flow Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Wright Flow Plumbing offer?

    Wright Flow Plumbing offers the following services: plumbing services ect