Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Trinity Movers

Founded 2021 •

4.8

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1 Stonebury Dr

Arden, NC 28704

Description

Moving is stressful let us help ease that stress as you move to your new home. We specialize in local and long distance moves. We offer discounts to military, senior citizens and emergency personnel, as well as teachers. Minimum 2 hr charge. We give back to local nonprofit organizations. ...

Projects

Move in Lake Keowee project
Move in Lake Keowee

movers

202129672

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/08/2021


Lynn W.

Trinity Movers arrived right on time and got our furniture in place quickly and safely!

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

2.0

06/05/2021


Hoon K.

The movers were very professional, hard working, and polite. The packing onto the truck was where moving went wrong. 1. They need to use more moving blankets. Almost every piece of furniture had damage/scruff marks from other furniture items. 2. I have a very expensive artwork, and I told them that it is very important. They put it on top of other furniture with a blanket on top. I'm assuming because of the truck braking, the art work slid off the top of where they place it and a corner caught the middle of the artwork. The movers had to wiggle in and lift the artwork gently, but unfortunately there is a mark on the artwork. 3. Fridge was too big to fit through doors, so they took it apart and tied the unhinged door onto the side. The door ended up sliding down putting a deep scratch into the side of the fridge. They placed all doors into the back of the van. Now there are dings and scratches on all the doors inside and out. Also, during reassembly they could not figure out how to replace the doors so they left the parts out and took them with them. The door does not open properly and I had to purchase parts online. 4. The movers liked to "slide" furniture across the van's floor. It's not a big deal if its the bottom of the legs, but they were sliding the side of a dining room table top on the floor resulting in scratches and gashes into the wood. 5. We have deep grooves in our front door frame because of the refrigerator move. 5. Seems they have "ghosted" me and will not respond to messages. They were very responsive and attentive prior to the move, but after the move because of the damages, I cannot get in touch with them. Unfortunately, I would not recommend this company. I gave 2 stars because the workers were very polite.

Description of Work
Long distance move

Category moving companies

5.0

04/04/2021


Emily C.

Movers were friendly and very accommodating with anything I asked

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

5.0

03/01/2021


Kristen W.

This company we delightful from the initial call for a quote, very professional, confirming our appointment, to arriving on time, they were extremely polite and efficient in their service and willing to help us with a few adjustments that we needed in our original plan. We asked them to unload at our primary residence, then drive across the state line to a storage unit, and then deliver a bedroom set to a family in need. I would work with them again in a heartbeat!

Description of Work
Unloading and loading a moving truck

Category landscaping,moving companies

Service Provider Response

We enjoyed working with you and your husband also. Thank You for choosing Trinity Movers. Have a Bless Day.
5.0

02/10/2021


Jason E.

The service was great. I would use him again.

Description of Work
Landscaping and moving

Category landscaping,moving companies

5.0

02/04/2021


Casey M.

We hired Trinity Movers after hear great things from other people who have used them. They did not disappoint! They showed up when they said they would and they were very professional. They took great care of our possessions. We would definitely recommend them and will use them again in the future.

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and trusting us to move your items.
5.0

01/31/2021


Annie T.

Frank and crew were very professional. They were prompt and efficient, yet treated the furniture as if it were their own. I really appreciated Frank's suggestions in placement of the furniture - it made the biggest difference. I would use Trinity Movers again and recommend to my family and colleagues in the area as an honest and reliable service.

Description of Work
Moving - relocating furniture from one family members location to my home.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. Yes Frank has a keen eye for furniture decorating.
5.0

01/31/2021


Jackie W.

Trinity Movers was very dependable and professional with our move. Their upfront pricing ensured that once service was done their was no shock with cost. The movers and owners kept me updated throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and allowing us to serve you.
5.0

01/31/2021


Jon W.

The guys were very prompt & took extra care with our stuff, especially some that were generations old. If we move again anytime I will definitely get these guys to do it. It's very hard to beat being able to just let someone else do the hard work & treat your stuff with even more care & thats exactly what they did!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business we are glad we were able to serve you.
5.0

01/31/2021


Michael A.

Very friendly, done under budget and fast and on time. Will use again.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and kind words.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Advanced Landscaping

    NC Landscape Contractor specializing in landscaping, lawn maintenance, tree service, Spring & Fall cleanup services, native stone walkways and patios, pond and waterfall installation. Professional, experienced, and dependable. Call us directly at 828-778-4272.  

    Offers by Advanced Landscaping on Angi
    Champions landscaping and cleanup services

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Diamond S Property Services

    We specialize in all phases of lawn maintenance, routine mowing services, mulch spreading, yard clean ups, handyman work and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    3570741
    Trade License Locale
    Federal
    Trade License Authority
    US Department of Transportation Motor Carriers
    Trade License Expiration
    01/01/2099
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5 percent
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Moving, Packing, furniture assembly/disassembly

    Services Not Offered

    false

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Trinity Movers

    How is Trinity Movers overall rated?

    Trinity Movers is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Trinity Movers open?

    Trinity Movers is open:

    Sunday: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Trinity Movers provide

    Trinity Movers accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Trinity Movers offer free estimates?

    Yes, Trinity Movers offers free project estimates.

    Does Trinity Movers offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Trinity Movers does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Trinity Movers offer a senior discount?

    No, Trinity Movers does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Trinity Movers offer emergency services?

    Yes, Trinity Movers offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Trinity Movers?

    No, Trinity Movers does not offer warranties.

    What services does Trinity Movers offer?

    Trinity Movers offers the following services: Moving, Packing, furniture assembly/disassembly

    Are there any services Trinity Movers does not offer?

    false