Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling

Founded 2014 • With Angi since November 2016

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2021 South Wolf Road Suite 119

HILLSIDE, IL 60162

Description

We are a veteran owned family run handyman and remodeling firm. We service the Chicagoland area and it's surrounding suburbs. All of our technicians are experienced and trusted employees of our company. We take great pride in our dedication to providing the highest level of professional quality

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/08/2017


Tiffany W.

Very well!!

Description of Work
We had Bisaillon Brothers out to demo two bathrooms and haul away the debris. They were punctual and kept my home very clean.

Category woodworking

5.0

01/07/2017


Sam V.

We we're very happy with the work completed. The vanity looks great and the toilet is working like a charm.

Description of Work
We had a new vanity and toilet installed in our 2nd bathroom.

Category woodworking

5.0

12/27/2016


Karen A.

Everything went as planned. The tech was prompt professional and had a real no non-sense approach which I liked.

Description of Work
Boarded up 4 windows that were broken

Category woodworking

5.0

12/25/2016


Michael R.

We were very very happy with the entire process. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. The job was done right and for the right price!

Description of Work
We had them out to clean our gutters, do general lawn care including trash and leaf haul away. They also mounted 2 tv's for us and swapped out 3 or 4 outlets to gfci

Category woodworking

5.0

12/10/2016


Kimberly C.

Everything went as planned and the price was right.

Description of Work
Our condo needed a few small upgrades including a faucet and vanity swap, the installation of 2 ceiling fans in place of the existing and swapping light fixture and bulbs that were too high for us to reach without a tall ladder.

Category plumbing, ceiling fans

5.0

12/10/2016


Mark A.

The job went great! Everyone was very professional and personable. They took extra special care to protect our home.

Description of Work
We needed our apartment painted.

Category interior painters

5.0

12/09/2016


Mark A.

We were pleasantly surprised by the level of professionalism. The technician was on time and promptly took care of our list of items.

Description of Work
We had them out to clean our gutters out and hang our exterior Christmas decorations.

Category woodworking

5.0

12/09/2016


Kimberly C.

The technician was punctual and professional. The t.v.'s look great!

Description of Work
We had them mount 2 flat screen t.v.'s in our den and our living room.

Category woodworking

5.0

11/29/2016


Kristie M.

Everything went great! The pricing was reasonable and actually slightly lower than some similar companies I checked with. They arrived on-time with shoe coverings and they took care of everything I needed. They also sent me a quote for a drywall and painting project I had them take a look at.

Description of Work
Had the technician out to mount 2 t.v.'s for us. Also had 2 new ceiling fans installed where we had old ones at. They were on time and prompt. Very Satisfied and would recommend.

Category woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation. Have a great day! Wade
5.0

11/29/2016


Paula O.

We were pleasantly surprised when the technician showed up on-time. We just aren't used to that happening with other companies! After showing him the 2 projects he went straight to work and was wrapped up with everything within the 1 hour. Quick painless and actually quite a relief now for us to know that we have found someone who can handle the project at hand. Well done Bisaillon Brothers we will definitely be recommending you to our friends and neighbors. Thanks again!

Description of Work
Had a technician out to install a dimmer switch and a baby gate on our staircase

Category woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We look forward to working with you again!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Chicago Carpet Care

    For the past 13 years Chicago Carpet Care have been serving customers in the Chicago area and throughout this time it is that commitment that made us grow and succeed. And seeing as most of our carpet cleaning Chicago business comes from our clients referrals we understand how important it is to keep our high standards of both the quality of our work and courtesy of our technicians. So if your carpets or upholstery are in need of some freshening up, give us a call to our toll free number at (888) 449 3227 and let us prove to you why we consider ourselves the best out there. You have nothing to lose, our consultation meetings are free of charge, and I am sure you will find the rates we offer very affordable considering the great value we offer in return. Award winning.  

    Angi Certified

    A-1 Safety Chimney Service, Inc.

    A-1 Safety Chimney Service, Inc. is a family owned and operated company that has been in business since 1989. We pride our selves on great service at a fair price. At A-1 all of our technicians are certified with the Chimney Safety Institute of America, and we are fully bonded and insured. We are accredited members of the Better Business Bureau, members of the National Chimney Sweep Guild, we hold the best of Lombard award for 2012, 2013&2014 and the best of Glen Ellyn award for 2012 .  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by A-1 Safety Chimney Service, Inc. on Angi
    Veterans Cleaning & Restoration Services,Inc.

    Veterans Cleaning & Restoration Services,Inc., Is Uniquely Positioned, Mostly Employing “Prior Service” Military Veterans, as our Primary IICRC CERTIFIED Restoration Services Technicians. WHY ? Veterans have a unique ability to pass inspections. Veterans posses “Distinctive” and “Impeccable,” Strong Work and Service Ethics, Integrity and Honesty. Veterans posses the Highest levels of Professionalism and Respect. These qualities are of priceless value to their own workplace associates, and especially to our valued customers. {MISSION} Is to ensure the long term success of our company through creating (a) Happy and Satisfied Customers. (b) Greater Customer Experience. (c) Cleanliness and Promptness. (d) Respect and Transparent Honesty. (e) The belief in going the extra mile for our valued customers. And lastly, to Improve our customers lives with Cleanliness-Focused by staying engaged.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Veterans Cleaning & Restoration Services,Inc. on Angi
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Handyman and remodeling, furniture assembly, base and shoe installation, carpentry, T.V. wall mounting, outlet switch and light fixture swapping, ceiling fan installation, toilet installation, faucet and sink swap, trash hauling, demo, ceramic and glass tile installation, drywall and painting, landscaping, hanging artwork, programming electronics, home theatre set up, moving and furniture delivery, backsplash, appliance installation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling

    How is Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling overall rated?

    Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling open?

    Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling provide

    Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling?

    Yes, Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling offer?

    Bisaillon Brothers Handyman and Remodeling offers the following services: Handyman and remodeling, furniture assembly, base and shoe installation, carpentry, T.V. wall mounting, outlet switch and light fixture swapping, ceiling fan installation, toilet installation, faucet and sink swap, trash hauling, demo, ceramic and glass tile installation, drywall and painting, landscaping, hanging artwork, programming electronics, home theatre set up, moving and furniture delivery, backsplash, appliance installation