Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

DJR Drywall

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Licensed
Trade License Number
1070696
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2022
Bonded
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

2031 Livingston Ln

Stockton, CA 95210

Description

We have been in the Drywall business for over 15 years. Our work is 100% guaranteed! We can do it all and do it right. Offering video-calling for same day FREE estimates on applicable projects. We provide quality drywall work from patching, matching textures, installing sheetrock, to textures of any kind - even complete home remodels! We are a family owned company who is capable of doing any sort of work and we value your business....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

drywall (9)plastering (3)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

07/12/2021

They did an amazing work . I will give them 5 star in all category , They were excellent. I can call them directly like when there is a spot on the wall, immediately they fixed it the next day. I highly recommend them to anyone who need drywall service. Fantastic work. 2 thumbs up. Kindly reach out to me for a new project.

Description of Work
Drywall repair

Category drywall

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

5.0

06/12/2021

Super quick response. I had a small project 5'x5' ceiling replacement. Scheduled for next day, arrived on time, had needed supplies with him. Work was done quickly. Excellent result, perfectly matched wall texture. Very pleasant, respectful and reliable.

Description of Work
install sheetrock and skyptrowel texture.

Category drywall

Cost $460

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2021

5.0

05/30/2021

It went fantastic! When Daniel came out for an estimate for the Art Studio, I knew immediately that he knew everything about dry wall. He explained in detail the difficulty of the job because of all the angles that needed cutting for a gambrel style roof. I also liked the fact that this was a family business with his brothers, father and even his Mother came out to help with clean up. His father w...

Description of Work
drywall art studio and skip trowel texturing walls and ceiling of 800 square foot art studio.

Category drywall

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

They repaired a previous contractors work!! I mean what else can I say. It took some effort and I was very happy with the work. Next year I am looking forward to hiring them again when we do the rest of the house.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

01/21/2021

Replaced 2 sections of drywall outside of a shower and touch up spackling

Description of Work
I contacted them on Monday and the job was completed by Wednesday. The wall sections were replaced and textured perfectly to match the existing wall. I was extremely happy with the work completed and the price

Category drywall,plastering

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

12/09/2020

Everything went seamlessly and fast, there was no trouble at all and the hole was patched so you'd barely even know there was a hole there before! Would hire again!

Description of Work
Fixing a hole in our drywall

Category drywall,plastering

Cost $540

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

It went well. Daniel was very professional and his work is impeccable. Would hire him again and refer him to everyone I know.

Description of Work
Drywall patch and texture

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

5.0

12/03/2020

Excellent. I've had a number of folks work on my home over the years. Im a picky person, very few meet my expectations. These guys not only met my expectations but exceeded them. Im so happy to have found them thru Angie's List.

Description of Work
Re-texturing Drywall patch work and fixing bad patch work done by someone else.

Category plastering

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

11/19/2020

Perfectly in every way 👌. I really appreciate how everything was explained to me,their promptness, neatness professionalism throughout the project.

Description of Work
Finishing/Texturing Bathroom

Category drywall

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Service Provider Response

We are very glad to hear that! If you have anything else let us know right away. We’ll get to it right away. Thank you
5.0

11/13/2020

Daniel and team are great. Get it done quickly and at a good price. They just finished their third job for me.

Description of Work
Drywall -hang, tape and textured

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2020

Images

Review for DJR Drywall - 2031 Livingston Ln, Stockton, CA - 39103093

+2 More

    Services Offered

    Drywall Services - Popcorn Ceiling Removal - Sheetrock - Stress Crack Repair - and more!

    Services Not Offered

    Exterior Plaster Repair - Pool Plastering

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%