Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Braun Construction LLC

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
1046025
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4415 Farmington Rd

Stockton, CA 95215

Description

Braun Construction is a full service construction and remodel company with a combined 35 years of experience. We service the San Joaquin Valley area with a variety of services including, but not limited to, kitchen and bath remodel, general home remodeling, fences, decks, additions, windows, roofing, siding, insulation and much more. We are fully licensed, bonded, and insured. Estimates are always free and your project is very important to us! When you want it done right.....dont do it yourself, call Braun Construction! Please visit us on You Tube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0KieDTwF5iyy81UWFhjyA ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (5)woodworking (1)flooring (1)fence company (1)decks & porches (1)countertop installation (1)garage building (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

08/13/2021

The contractor arrived at job site day 1 and every day promised on time with his crew The finished job was excellent, we are already in contact for more work to get done.

Description of Work
remodeled bathroom and laundry room

Category countertops,flooring contractor,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2021

5.0

08/13/2021

Good quality work for a good price. No complaints and recommend.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2021

5.0

12/20/2019

It went well. The job was completed promptly

Description of Work
new window installation

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

5.0

12/19/2019

They were very professional and clean.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2019

5.0

12/13/2019

Clint and his crew did a wonderful job in my kitchen . It started out a mess and came out gorgeous . Plus they cleaned up after themselves .

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $22,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much ! It was a pleasure working for you . Have a Merry Christmas !
5.0

12/04/2019

They did a great job. They showed up when they said they would and cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They did some modifications in my office. They built and sealed walls, door ways. The did a toilet installation and some plumbing repair. They also modified the reception area.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2019

5.0

12/03/2019

It was fine, they did a very thorough job with a fair price. I would use them again and I would recommend them to friends.

Description of Work
They reconstructed the balcony porch.

Category decks

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2019

5.0

12/03/2019

The work was very professional, on time and he did a really good job. I will recommend him to others.

Description of Work
He rebuilt a fence for me.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2018

5.0

12/03/2019

Awesome! Clint's work ethic is impeccable. He's professional, very polite. He and his team were very professional. He gave me a 2 weeks work time frame that would take him to do the job and it took him less than 2 weeks. He was here everyday and I would recommend them to anybody. He has an awesome personality. He went above and beyond and did an excellent job.

Description of Work
The rehabilitation for my house because I had a major water leak.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2019

5.0

12/03/2019

It was an excellent service and they did a really good job. They were really clean and they have the right equipment to do the job. They were on time and showed up when they were supposed to. They got the job done in one afternoon, just a couple of hours. I scheduled them to do another job.

Description of Work
Dry rot repair.

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

Services Offered

Kitchen, bath, and general home remodeling. Fences, decks, windows, roofing, siding, and insulation. Fire damage repair, tenant improvements, property preservation and cleanouts, flooring, tile, painting, stucco installation and repair, balconies, dry rot repair and much more......

Services Not Offered

carpet installation, entire installation of wood flooring

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes