J C Weather Roofing

About

Founded 2016 • With Angi since January 2020

JC Weather Roofing is a roofing company that takes great pride in the work they do. They make sure that customers are unconditionally pleased with their services. They make sure that all projects are well handled and exceed the expectations of customers. They only work with the best materials

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (6)deck cleaning (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/15/2021


Simon O.

It has been past one and half year since he finished the job - new beams, roof and gutters. No problem at all. excellent.

Description of Work
Jose is enthusiastic and honesty workman. He replaced roof beams damaged by termites with new beams, and put new roof over. Me and my wife are satisfied with his works. It is worth spending money. Thank you Jose. from Anaheim,

Category gutter repair, roofing, deck cleaning

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

5.0

09/18/2020


Russ B.

He was quick. It came out really nice and he did a very good job. He was here when he said he would be and had a quality of work.

Description of Work
They cut the edge of my roof.

Category roofing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

05/06/2020


David F.

They came on time. They did a very good job and they stick to their pricing.

Description of Work
They repaired my roof and installed shingle.

Category roofing

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2020

5.0

03/24/2020


Towanda B.

Jose came to the house when he said. On the first day for the estimate, he covered my leaking skylight in a tarp to protect my home from the rains while the skylight was on order. I appreciated that action because it rained for several days while I was waiting. On the installation day, he arrived promptly with his assistant, did the repair job quickly, efficiently and cleanly. He gave me his assessment of what I need to do in the future, (a complete re-roof, but what they did would get me by for now. I thought he was professional, the price was fair and would consider his company again in the future.

Description of Work
Skylight replacement and replaced broken tiles on the roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2020

5.0

03/05/2020


Dave V.

They were very timely, very professional and I am very happy with their service. They were very detailed and informative ;about the work.

Description of Work
Tuned up and checked the roof for leakage

Category roofing

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2020

5.0

02/27/2020


Vicki D.

Fair price. Showed up on time. Left a area as clean as he had found it.

Description of Work
Roofing and facia boards replaced

Category roofing

Cost $10,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3646 Ross St

    Riverside, CA 92503

    Sunday
    Closed

    Website

    www.jcweatherroofing.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1028830
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about J C Weather Roofing

    How is J C Weather Roofing overall rated?

    J C Weather Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are J C Weather Roofing open?

    J C Weather Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does J C Weather Roofing provide

    J C Weather Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does J C Weather Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, J C Weather Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does J C Weather Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, J C Weather Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does J C Weather Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, J C Weather Roofing offers emergency services.

    What services does J C Weather Roofing offer?

    J C Weather Roofing offers the following services: J C Weather Roofing is a state-licensed roofing contractor with extensive experience, over 33 years, in all aspects of residential and commercial roofing. We are highly trained roofing contractors that work tremulously to provide the highest quality of work. J C Weather Roofing is a Better Business Bureau (BBB) Approved Roofing Contractor with a A rating.