4 Corners Construction inc.

About

Founded 2019

Specializing in bathroom and kitchen remodeling, painting, plumbing, sheetrock, tile, flooring, dry rot repairs, and much more. I'm sure we can do it if you just ask. Always treating the job as if it's my own. Very respectful and courteous to everyone. I am NOT a handyman but a general contractor

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling

2021
Flooring and painting
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (7)interior painting (6)plumbers (4)electrician (3)house painting (2)HVAC Companies (2)bathtub refinishing (2)handyman (1)flooring (1)countertop installation (1)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5.0

12/18/2022


Patrick H.

Glen and his crew did an amazing job!!! They were very professional and willing to put in the extra effort to make sure we were happy with our kitchen. We had some unexpected issues arise and Glen was able to really give us peace of mind. He and his crew adjusted schedules, stayed extra hours, and really went the extra distance to make sure they got everything completed to our liking. They did an outstanding job and we will absolutely be working with them again.

Description of Work
kitchen remodel, electrical, hvac

Category electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2022

5.0

12/18/2022


Blanche R.

Glen and his team was awesome! They completed our hall and master bathroom remodel and did a great job. We are very happy with how the bathrooms turned out. Glen was very easy to work with, he communicated with us throughout the process, answered all our questions, and provided good feedback. We have no doubt and will hire him again on our next home project.

Description of Work
hall bathroom remodel & master bathroom remodel

Category electrician, plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/27/2022

5.0

11/17/2022


Randy C.

very well. work was done as agreed, fast efficient, and very respectfull

Description of Work
renovation of my vacation home

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2022

5.0

10/14/2021


Pete V.

Glenn remodeled a section of my mother’s house who has multiple handicap needs. He personally made sure every detail worked for her. The attention to detail was extensive. I appreciate Glen and the Four Corners Construction guys. Thank You

Description of Work
Handicap Master Bedroom Conversion of a Section of the House

Category bathtub refinishing, countertops, flooring contractor, handyman service, remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

5.0

09/16/2021


Reza M.

Glen was responsive, efficient, clear & friendly. His goal was to complete the work well, quickly & to make sure I was completely satisfied. He follows through and does what he says he's going to do. I am definitely hiring this company again! All his guys want to do a good job for you.

Description of Work
exterior painting

Category house painters

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2021

5.0

06/19/2021


Aaron M.

Glen and the crew from 4 Corners Construction were professionals throughout the entire process. The entire team was respectful of our time, budget and household. My family (with two small children) was able to live in the house despite the work being done for the entire duration of the process. The was due in large part to the methodical way they approached the job, and the clean up they did at the end of each day. I will hire 4 Corners Construction again, and will be recommending their services to all of my family and friends. They did a phenomenal job.

Description of Work
flooring and painting

Category home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

06/19/2021


Hayleigh M.

Glen and his team were amazing. They worked fast, clean, and were super thoughtful of us and our space. They know we have kids and made sure that we weren't left with out a washer/dryer for more than a day while they painted and tiled, they helped keep my kitchen as usable as possible during demo and throughout the process, etc. Their care and consideration, plus their attention to detail andquality of work, makes them a company I would recommend to my friends and family and a company we will work with again in the future!

Description of Work
Flooring, painting, cabinet painting

Category remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

5.0

03/27/2021


David B.

The finished product was better than I expected. It is obvious that this company takes pride in the work that they did. After extensive masking the walls were sprayed on. This was a great rom that included my Living room, dining room, and Kitchen. It was completely finished in one day including trim, base boards, and doors. I highly recommend 4 comers construction. Really good people who do quality work.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

5.0

03/20/2021


Jeff F.

They did a phenomenal job, Grade A work I highly recommend them, super clean and tidy, if you need anything done 4 corners construction is who you need to see.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category bathtub refinishing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

5.0

03/18/2021


Tara B.

Amazing work, great customer service and fast! Thank you 4 corners for the amazing new look, I'll definitely hire agin.

Description of Work
Plumbing, Electrical, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Painting - Interior

Category electrician, plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

03/16/2021


lisa T.

Great! Work was done in a timely manner and clean. 4 Corners Construction is a respectful company. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

03/16/2021


Gary L.

I really enjoy working with Glen from Four Corners. He cares about the product that he provides his customers! He and his crew handled the remodel on my home. If I have more remodel/construction needs in the future I will definitely call Glen from Four Corners!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Heating & A/C, Painting - Interior

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2019

5.0

03/16/2021


Bob B.

GlenThomas owner of four corners Construction is an outstanding contractor! He performed both residential and commercial Construction at a high quality level in on schedule And at a reasonable price Over the past for years.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    .

    NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA 95660

    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1067166
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 4 Corners Construction inc.

    How is 4 Corners Construction inc. overall rated?

    4 Corners Construction inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 4 Corners Construction inc. open?

    4 Corners Construction inc. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does 4 Corners Construction inc. provide

    4 Corners Construction inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does 4 Corners Construction inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, 4 Corners Construction inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does 4 Corners Construction inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 4 Corners Construction inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by 4 Corners Construction inc.?

    Yes, 4 Corners Construction inc. offers warranties.

    What services does 4 Corners Construction inc. offer?

    4 Corners Construction inc. offers the following services: We cover pretty much anything you'll need done but we love to paint! We are a licensed business who is also owner operated.