Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bjelde Electric and Construction

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

415 S 48th St

Tempe, AZ 85281

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Bjelde Electric and Bjelde Construction are locally owned and operated. Bjelde provides full-service residential and commercial electrical company along with handling projects from small home-improvements to new custom home construction. We provide value, service, and excellence beyond what clients expect. Our mission is to put quality back into the electrical and remodeling service area one customer at a time. We would like to earn your trust and provide excellent service for your residential or commercial electrical and remodeling needs! Give us a Call today! ROC #327000 Electrical: (480)659-1059 & Construction: (480)288-7512...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (5)home remodeling (1)ceiling fan installation (1)home builder (1)roofing (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

06/12/2021

Brilliant! the tech was on time and he completed the work quickly. The lights work and the timing doesn't go off when my little dog runs by. Can't ask for anything more than that.

Description of Work
Installation of 2 motion sensor flood lights in the yard

Category electrician

Cost $515

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

5.0

05/10/2021

Smoothly they were in and out of here in 30 minutes

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to hear our technicians took great care of your electrical needs. Keep us in mind for any future projects, and please tell your friends about us. -Bjelde Electrical
5.0

05/03/2021

They did a fantastic job and no problem. They were on time and did the right job. I highly recommend them to all.

Description of Work
They re-roof my house and remodeled my bathroom.

Category roofing,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that Bjelde Construction was able to take care of your construction needs. Please keep us in mind for any future projects and tell your friends and family about us.- Bjelde Construction and LNB Enterprises.
5.0

04/28/2021

It was good. They did a good job. They showed up on time. They made sure it looked nice. They handled all the drywall cutting. They did exactly what I gave them to do.

Description of Work
They installed an electrical outlet for me.

Category electrician

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to hear our technicians took great care of your electrical needs. Keep us in mind for any future projects, and please tell your friends about us. -Bjelde Electrical
5.0

04/28/2021

It was very good. They built a good product. They built what I wanted them to build. They did it in a timely manner. They were responsive and trustworthy.

Description of Work
They built an addition to my home. They did electrical, flooring, drywall, and etc.,.

Category home builders

Cost $70,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2015

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that Bjelde Construction was able to take care of your construction needs. Please keep us in mind for any future projects and tell your friends and family about us.- Bjelde Construction and LNB Enterprises.
5.0

04/27/2021

Quick and efficient.

Description of Work
Installed new ceiling fan

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to hear our technicians took great care of your electrical needs. Keep us in mind for any future projects, and please tell your friends about us. -Bjelde Electrical
5.0

04/21/2021

They where curious, early to arrive, and protected all existing surfaces, floors, countertops& did a good clean up upon completion, highly recommend.

Description of Work
They added 8 - 4" dia. LED recessed can lights 4 in kitchen 4 in dining area, relocated ceiling fan in kitchen, reinstalled track lighting and added 2 switches after a recent ceiling remodel.

Category electrician,lighting,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to hear our technicians took great care of your electrical needs. Keep us in mind for any future projects, and please tell your friends about us. -Bjelde Electrical

    Services Offered

    -Electrical -Electrical Design -Electrical Installation -Electrical Maintenance Needs -New Custom Building -Additions -Renovations -Garages -Carports -RV Garages -Workshops -Bathroom & Kitchen Remodels -Arizona Rooms -Casitas

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No