Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Bjelde Electric and Construction

4.8

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

415 S 48th St

Tempe, AZ 85281

Description

Bjelde Electric and Bjelde Construction are locally owned and operated. Bjelde provides full-service residential and commercial electrical company along with handling projects from small home-improvements to new custom home construction. We provide value, service, and excellence beyond what clients expect. Our mission is to put quality back into the electrical and remodeling service area one customer at a time. We would like to earn your trust and provide excellent service for your residential or commercial electrical and remodeling needs! Give us a Call today! ROC #327000 Electrical: (480)659-1059 & Construction: (480)288-7512...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/23/2022


Mohamad A.

Quick and easy troubleshooting. Technician was very knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

4.0

03/04/2022


Peter H.

Some of the work was satisfactory. Some was not. Billing was a nightmare. Took months to get a refund of payment made upfront and then get my over-payment back. Panel that was installed was missing breakers. No circuit labels in panel. Hole left in side of building--not caulked or closed off where conduit went through. Hole cut in wall for panel was larger than the panel. This required additional drywall and painting. The good news, they don't answer the phone, but if you leave a message, they usually and promptly reply with an email.

Description of Work
NEW ACCESSORY PANEL IN A WORKSHOP

Category electrician

4.0

11/08/2021


Brandy M.

Got pushed back from the appointment for an emergency but was accommodated the next day I was available. Was flexible

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician, lighting

5.0

06/12/2021


MARTHA L.

Brilliant! the tech was on time and he completed the work quickly. The lights work and the timing doesn't go off when my little dog runs by. Can't ask for anything more than that.

Description of Work
Installation of 2 motion sensor flood lights in the yard

Category electrician

5.0

05/10/2021


James K.

Smoothly they were in and out of here in 30 minutes

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to hear our technicians took great care of your electrical needs. Keep us in mind for any future projects, and please tell your friends about us. -Bjelde Electrical

5.0

05/03/2021


Kenneth R.

They did a fantastic job and no problem. They were on time and did the right job. I highly recommend them to all.

Description of Work
They re-roof my house and remodeled my bathroom.

Category roofing, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that Bjelde Construction was able to take care of your construction needs. Please keep us in mind for any future projects and tell your friends and family about us.- Bjelde Construction and LNB Enterprises.

5.0

04/28/2021


Nathan T.

It was good. They did a good job. They showed up on time. They made sure it looked nice. They handled all the drywall cutting. They did exactly what I gave them to do.

Description of Work
They installed an electrical outlet for me.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to hear our technicians took great care of your electrical needs. Keep us in mind for any future projects, and please tell your friends about us. -Bjelde Electrical

5.0

04/28/2021


Joe K.

It was very good. They built a good product. They built what I wanted them to build. They did it in a timely manner. They were responsive and trustworthy.

Description of Work
They built an addition to my home. They did electrical, flooring, drywall, and etc.,.

Category home builders

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that Bjelde Construction was able to take care of your construction needs. Please keep us in mind for any future projects and tell your friends and family about us.- Bjelde Construction and LNB Enterprises.

5.0

04/27/2021


Greg S.

Quick and efficient.

Description of Work
Installed new ceiling fan

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to hear our technicians took great care of your electrical needs. Keep us in mind for any future projects, and please tell your friends about us. -Bjelde Electrical

5.0

04/21/2021


Ed S.

They where curious, early to arrive, and protected all existing surfaces, floors, countertops& did a good clean up upon completion, highly recommend.

Description of Work
They added 8 - 4" dia. LED recessed can lights 4 in kitchen 4 in dining area, relocated ceiling fan in kitchen, reinstalled track lighting and added 2 switches after a recent ceiling remodel.

Category electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to hear our technicians took great care of your electrical needs. Keep us in mind for any future projects, and please tell your friends about us. -Bjelde Electrical

    Other local Pros in your area

    Static Sun Electric and Solar

    We are an owner-operated Electrical company who provides high-quality Residential and Service work to our customers. We provide services such as Lighting, Panel Upgrades, full Re-Wires of homes, and any Electrical need - there's no job too small! We look forward to working with you and making your home a better place.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bleuwave Electrical, HVAC, & Plumbing

    Bleuwave HVAC is Veteran Owned and Operated. We have earned a reputation for being trustworthy and providing a Best-In-Class Service among residential and commercial customers around the greater Phoenix region.  

    Offers by Bleuwave Electrical, HVAC, & Plumbing on Angi
    Tucker Hill Air, Plumbing, & Electric

    Locally owned and operated Air Conditioning, Heating, Plumbing and Electrical contractor. 100% satisfaction guarantee. All technicians are background checked and drug test. Licensed, bonded & insured. BBB accredited.  

    Business Highlights

    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    -Electrical -Electrical Design -Electrical Installation -Electrical Maintenance Needs -New Custom Building -Additions -Renovations -Garages -Carports -RV Garages -Workshops -Bathroom & Kitchen Remodels -Arizona Rooms -Casitas

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bjelde Electric and Construction

    How is Bjelde Electric and Construction overall rated?

    Bjelde Electric and Construction is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bjelde Electric and Construction open?

    Bjelde Electric and Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Bjelde Electric and Construction provide

    Bjelde Electric and Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does Bjelde Electric and Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bjelde Electric and Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Bjelde Electric and Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bjelde Electric and Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bjelde Electric and Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Bjelde Electric and Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Bjelde Electric and Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bjelde Electric and Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bjelde Electric and Construction?

    No, Bjelde Electric and Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bjelde Electric and Construction offer?

    Bjelde Electric and Construction offers the following services: -Electrical -Electrical Design -Electrical Installation -Electrical Maintenance Needs -New Custom Building -Additions -Renovations -Garages -Carports -RV Garages -Workshops -Bathroom & Kitchen Remodels -Arizona Rooms -Casitas