Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Born Free Renovations

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Little Rock, AR 72209

Description

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (17)plumbers (3)ceiling fan installation (2)lawn & landscaping (2)electrician (2)interior painting (1)home remodeling (1)furniture refinishing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
5.0

12/02/2021

Hamilton is truly outstanding. Knows his stuff and a really nice guy. Came same day as called to diagnose and quote. Came by to fix doors the next day, which took him less than an hour. Super reasonable price. Would hire him again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Handyman Services fixing doors

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2021

5.0

11/30/2021

Hamilton is very pleasant/easy to work with. He does a thorough and neat job with an eye for detail. Even reglued my other sink to my kitchen countertop - I had only asked for the one that came loose. His kitchen tile replacement, wall/repair paint job and kitchen cabinet repair were outstanding! He will tell you what he cannot do and I appreciate his honesty.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2021

5.0

10/30/2021

Hamilton did a wonderful job. Replaced fluorescent lights and outside painting. Look forward to using him again

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2021

5.0

10/29/2021

Hamilton was Great!!! Very professional and executed my vision!!!

Description of Work
Hung curtain rods and curtains

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2021

5.0

09/22/2021

Hamilton was prompt, courteous and friendly.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2021

5.0

09/21/2021

Hamilton completed several jobs for us with excellent quality and in an excellent time frame. We highly recommend him for most any work you need completed. We will use him again.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category electrician,handyman service,plumbing

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2021

5.0

09/21/2021

Very well. Hamilton is very professional, attentive to detail, and does high quality work.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2021

5.0

09/20/2021

Quick, easy, and efficient! Enjoyed his thoroughness, resourcefulness, and friendliness!

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

5.0

09/20/2021

Great! Hamilton is awesome and very knowledgeable. He fixed everything on my list and I'm making another one for him to do. I definitely recommend Born Free Renovations.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

5.0

09/20/2021

Very well and timely. Constantly communication if anything presented a problem with the item

Description of Work
Handyman Services furniture assembly

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

Services Offered

General Handyman Services, Honey-Do Lists, Furniture Installation, Furniture Assembly, Ceiling Fan Installation, Light Installation, Outlet Replacement, Minor Electrical, Minor Plumbing, Faucet Installation, Garbage Disposals, Painting, Minor Carpentry, Minor Deck Repairs, Appliance Installation, Bbq grill assembly, lawn furniture and patio furniture assembly and more!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
15%
Warranties
Yes