Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Trifecta Roofing and Restoration

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
80004379
Trade License Locale
OK
Trade License Authority
Oklahoma: Contractors
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In:

Fort Smith, AR 72901

Paid by Insurance

Paid by Insurance

roofing202072903
Homeowner contacted me for a repair estimate. After full roof inspection, I was able to assist the homeowner by working with the insurance company. We were able to get insurance to compensate for Full Roof Replacement and New Gutter System.

Description

Specializing in roofing replacements, installs, and repairs! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all of the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (10)drywall (3)interior painting (1)house painting (1)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

07/14/2021

Very well outstanding work.

Description of Work
I needed Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

5.0

07/12/2021

After the recent storm, I was left with a damaged roof, this company repaired my roof perfectly.

Description of Work
storm damage to roof

Category roofing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

07/12/2021

Very well. Very friendly and polite!!

Description of Work
Shingle replacement

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2021

5.0

05/09/2021

We were looking to get a new roof put on and expected to pay out of pocket but Heath was able to get our insurance to pay for the entire roof! The crew was extremely fast and respectful, and cleaned up after very well! I will forever recommend using Trifecta for all home renovation and repair needs!

Description of Work
Total Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2021

Images

Review for Trifecta Roofing and Restoration - Located In:, Fort Smith, AR - 39324745

+1 More

5.0

03/20/2021

Heath Robinson, Trifecta Roofing, did an outstanding job on re-roofing our house. He is customer focused, prompt, professional & knowledgeable, both with roofing issues and working with insurance companies. The work crew was fast, precise and cleaned up afterward. I would highly recommend Trifecta roofing for any roofing needs! Thanks Heath!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Outcomes like this are exactly why I do what I do. I never want a homeowner to feel any stress or concern when replacing the most important piece of their home. I truly appreciate your feedback and the hospitality to me and my crew. Until next time!
5.0

03/09/2021

great,fast,and clean. well ,mannered, very nice

Description of Work
N/A

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

Quick, smooth, easy. Heath is a trustworthy man and runs a tight ship. He even saved me money on top of being the best value when I was quoting for the job! Living in Oklahoma we have lots of severe weather, so the roof had taken a beating. Now it looks great! Thanks Trifecta!

Description of Work
Roof repair from storm damage

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

Heath & his crew were amazing! They completed the job in record time, demonstrated professionalism, & cleaned up afterwards like they were never there.

Description of Work
Roof replacement & siding work

Category drywall,roofing,siding,house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Images

Review for Trifecta Roofing and Restoration - Located In:, Fort Smith, AR - 39211186

+1 More

5.0

02/18/2021

They were very honest. They were punctual.

Description of Work
They replaced the shingles for me.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

02/18/2021

It was absolutely wonderful. He went over all the details. He was able to work with me with my financing. He did a great work. He did it in one day. He was a good Christian man.

Description of Work
He put a brand new roof on my house.

Category roofing

Cost $7,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

Services Offered

Specializing in Insurance Communications to assist with Roof Replacements, Installs, and Repairs! Fully Insured | State Licensed in AR & OK | Free Estimates

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes