KNL Construction

About

Founded 2021

We specialize in all phases of remodeling for your home, business, bathrooms, kitchens, finishing basements, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

fence company (2)decks & porches (2)home remodeling (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

12/13/2022


rachael S.

It was a great service. They were quick.

Description of Work
They did my back deck.

Category decks

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2022

5.0

12/06/2022


michel E.

Went great!! Bath room looks amazing the 4 foot fence looks amazing with the knew deck. Everyone who comes over raves about our new bathroom. Eric and his team did an excellent job they were quick and clean 10/10 recommend

Description of Work
deck and fence bathroom remodeling

Category decks, fencing, remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2022

5.0

12/06/2022


Larry C.

They done good job

Description of Work
fencing

Category fencing

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2022

5.0

12/05/2022


Jill J.

Very professional and courteous. Work was completed in a timely manner and is exactly what I visioned. Would hire again

Description of Work
mantel around fireplace

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2022

5.0

12/05/2022


Carly B.

KNL Construction was awesome! Eric had our new door installed in literally no time. Eric was very courteous, and professional. There’s no doubt that we’ll be contacting KNL Construction for all of our future home renovations.

Description of Work
door replacement

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Columbus, OH 43228

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about KNL Construction

    How is KNL Construction overall rated?

    KNL Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are KNL Construction open?

    KNL Construction is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does KNL Construction provide

    KNL Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does KNL Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, KNL Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does KNL Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, KNL Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by KNL Construction ?

    Yes, KNL Construction offers warranties.

    What services does KNL Construction offer?

    KNL Construction offers the following services: Remodeling for your home, business, bathrooms, kitchens, finishing basements, decks, and more!

    Are there any services KNL Construction does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!