J.P.D. Tree Service

4.9

(43) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 834127146
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

5476 Burberry Ln

Columbus, OH 43228

Description

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty, integrity, and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of general contractor services that are customized to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships, and guarantee your satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(43) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

40

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
tree service (41)lawn care (5)
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
5.0

10/26/2020

J.P.D. Tree Service did such a great job! They trimmed several trees and removed about 5 others. The communication was excellent, they were super friendly and were extremely efficient. I will definitely be using them in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

1.0

10/19/2020

Estimate was given. Called to get scheduled and never got a phone call back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree trimmed

CATEGORY lawn service

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

5.0

09/24/2020

tricky job, tree by fence an drop line. they did an excellent job; price seemed very fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

5.0

09/07/2020

Went well. Had to remove corner of fence around base of tree but they were able to work around the remaining posts. They showed up on time and spent almost 10 hours on it. They also took care of 2 other smaller trees. Not realizing the large mound of wood shavings that would remain from grinding the stump, I asked them to take them with them. They normally don’t do that and it was stated in the qu...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cut down large maple tree and grind stump in limited area.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

5.0

08/17/2020

Excellent. Very professional. Did not know they do lawn and yard work so that is something I may be interested in. I am unable to do any yard work so this may be beneficial to me. I am very pleased with this company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removed and stump grinded

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

Fast, quick and budget friendly. Had the estimate on Thursday and tree plus stump were gone Monday. They cleaned up after very well and put back brick trim.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree and Stump Removed

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

5.0

07/24/2020

They were very professional and provided great communication throughout. Price was fair and quality was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

5.0

07/21/2020

Professional and courteous company. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trees and stump removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

5.0

07/07/2020

Great company. Great service. I will hire again for more trees in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two pine trees removed

CATEGORY lawn service,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

5.0

07/01/2020

It was great working with this company. They worked very hard and left the yard spotless. Very nice and honest people. I would give them an A++++ .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

Services Offered

Tree Service, Tree Removal, Tree Trimming, Stump Grinding

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes