Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC

4.4

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since March 2010

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

91 Cruikshank Ave

Hempstead, NY 11550

http://2gspowerwashing.com

Description

Residential,commercial & industrial power washing,exterior cleaning, deck maintenance, sealing, coating, painting, awnings, sandblasting, drain cleaning, snow removal, brick etching, vinyl, natural, composite, sand locking, patios, roof cleaning, gutters & windows. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.4

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

3

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (8)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

07/02/2020


Jorge A.

Great! Greg and his partner arrived early and did a fanatic job. I'd definitely hire 2G again. Thanks for your hard work.

Description of Work
Powerwash siding

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2020

5.0

09/27/2013


Eleanor B.

I called Wednesday to make an appoint for this Friday or next Friday. They were very accommodating. I had an appointment for the time they wanted to come and so that said they would come later. I thought that was very nice. The 2 G's (Gregory and Gregory) arrived on time. Explained what they were going to do and did a very neat and complete job. They even cleaned my front window and storm door that was affected by the power washing. I would not hesitate to recommend the 2 G's.

Description of Work
power washed patio in front of the house and all walls that enclose garden and separate houses on both sides.

Category pressure washing

Cost $338

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2013

5.0

04/08/2013


Corinne D.

It was scheduled as soon as I wanted it done. They were very personable, very prompt in their response, very punctual, polite and clean.

Description of Work
Power washed house and garage.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2013

5.0

04/04/2013


Judi F.

It went very well. They did a nice job and the price was good.

Description of Work
I forgot how much I spent, but they power washed the siding and did a little bit of the concrete, too.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2012

4.0

04/04/2013


DENNIS D.

They did a really good job! They were very thorough, nice guys. They told us the do's and don'ts. They were very professional.

Description of Work
They powerwashed the roof.

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2011

4.0

04/04/2013


DENNIS D.

They were so good, we used them again!

Description of Work
They powerwashed the whole driveway.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2008

3.0

04/04/2013


Jean S.

Description of Work
They were so inconsistent. He was on time, and some of the things he did turned out really thoughtful, but then other parts were sloppy and I just didn't like the inconsistencies.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

4.0

07/17/2010


Granville D.

This was the first company I called, at 11:00 a.m. I told him the size. He quoted a price and I asked how soon could he do it. He said that he could be at my house at 12:00 noon. On the "dot" he was at my door. There were some items on my patio, which he insisted on moving.

Description of Work
Powerwashed 20'x12' patio.

Category pressure washing

Cost $163.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2010

    Services Offered

    Residential,commercial & industrial power washing,exterior cleaning, deck maintenance, sealing, coating, painting, awnings, sandblasting, drain cleaning, snow removal, brick etching, vinyl, natural, composite, sand locking, patios, roof cleaning, gutters & windows.

    Services Not Offered

    ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC

    How is 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC overall rated?

    2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC open?

    2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC provide

    2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC?

    No, 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC offer?

    2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC offers the following services: Residential,commercial & industrial power washing,exterior cleaning, deck maintenance, sealing, coating, painting, awnings, sandblasting, drain cleaning, snow removal, brick etching, vinyl, natural, composite, sand locking, patios, roof cleaning, gutters & windows.

    Are there any services 2G's Cosmetic Maintenance LLC does not offer?

    ask for details