Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

W Tree Service and Landscaping

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

283 W Clinton St

Dover, NJ 07801

Description

With over 15 years of experience, we work hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We are locally owned and understand the importance of building a lifelong relationship with our clients. We look forward to working with you on your next project. we specialize in Landscaping, Fence, Tree service, Stomp grinder, Storm removal, trimming and all kinds of Remodeling for your home....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Read reviews by category

interior painting (3)home remodeling (3)tree service (3)roofing (3)plumbers (3)lawn & landscaping (3)house cleaning (2)snow removal (1)lawn care (1)hauling (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
1.0

05/27/2021

Absolutely terrible. and would not recommend to anyone

Description of Work
cutting down

Category landscaping

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

03/19/2021

They did a good job and they explained everything what they're doing.

Description of Work
They cut my grass and clean it up.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

I use their service monthly. They were very good. They were on time, punctual, and quick.

Description of Work
Lawn care services.

Category lawn service

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

The service went very well. They did what they supposed. I would hire them again if needed.

Description of Work
Snow removal or hauling.

Category hauling services,snow removal

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2020

5.0

03/11/2021

They did a good job in a timely and affordable way. He is reliable and friendly. We continue to recommend him and use his services.

Description of Work
Landscaping, Tree Service, snow plowing

Category plumbing,roofing,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Work was done in a timely & professional manner. Quality service at reasonable prices.

Description of Work
Tree Service, Landscaping, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category landscaping,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Friendly and professional. We are very pleased and highly recommend!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category house cleaning,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,tree service,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Snow removal.

Description of Work
Kitchen & Bathroom, PaintinInterior, Roofing, Remodeling - General, Plumbing, Housecleaning, Landscaping, Tree Service

Category house cleaning,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,tree service,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes