Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Perimeter Access Solutions

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
12104
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1189 Massengill Pond Rd

Angier, NC 27501

Description

We install and service gate operator and related access control systems....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

driveway gate installation (6)door installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/09/2020

Very professional and they did a great job.

Description of Work
Driveway gate

Category driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2019

5.0

04/07/2020

The wife wanted some newer technology on our driveway gate. Found mike through a neighbor and it went well.

Description of Work
Added access control to driveway

Category driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2019

5.0

04/07/2020

My mom needed a recommendation for a colleague for his driveway and gate. These guys were above and beyond. The gate is beautiful and they finished on time.

Description of Work
Replaced and updated keypad to gated entrance

Category driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2019

5.0

04/06/2020

Mike with Perimeter Access Solutions is my go to for all my automated gate needs. Finding a company that does what they say they are going to do, When they say they are going to do it at a fair price is rare these days and this is why I trust Perimeter Access Solutions.

Description of Work
Fencing - Driveway Gates

Category driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2020

5.0

04/06/2020

Great service and very professional!!

Description of Work
Fencing - Driveway Gates

Category driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

5.0

04/02/2020

Mike is one of the best company's for gate operator service's I have used him many years and if I need him he always willing to help in anyway he can.

Description of Work
N/A

Category doors,driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2020

    Services Offered

    We install and service all gate operators and related access control systems. Turnstile, card readers, intercoms, cameras, automatic doors.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do fence but can help direct you to a few professional fence companies that I work with.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes