Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Between Cleaning

Founded 2006 • With Angi since November 2018

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3254 Queenstown Dr

Mount Rainier, MD 20712

Description

Between Cleaning is a company specializing in all professional window cleaning, power washing services, post-construction cleaning, With over 10 years of experience Between cleaning has built a great portfolio of jobs from small to big. Covering all jobs from Residential, Commercial to Construction. Servicing a wide coverage. Also offering a variety of other services including but no limited to Solar panel cleaning, gutters cleaning, residential pressure washing, commercial window cleaning and pressure washing from driveways to patio and decks. At Between Cleaning we ensure that a lasting impression is made by the quality of your clean business and that is continuously demonstrated through a consistent successful result, keeping your business looking like its new...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/25/2020


JAMICE B.

This company did an AMAZING job. The deck and the siding looks brand new. I will hire them again, for sure.

Description of Work
Pressure washed siding and deck.

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/31/2019


Barbara F.

They showed up exactly on time. Very thorough, did a great job. They had to move a few things and put everything back the way it was. Will definitely hire again.

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/19/2019


John K.

These two really know what they’re doing! Our windows are old, very large, and difficult to clean. They got right to work and cleaned the windows inside and out and all storm windows. They work together as a team very well. They were quick, meticulous, and left no mess behind. I will most definitely hire them again on a regular basis!

Description of Work
Window washing. Five large windows and storm windows.

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/08/2019


Andrew M.

Work was excellent, responsive, showed up on time, and competitive prices. I’d definitely use him again and would recommend him to others.

Description of Work
Window cleaning and power washing

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

04/30/2019


yorh L.

They were great. Great communication. I was satisfied.

Description of Work
They power washed my siding and cleaned my windows.

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

04/24/2019


charlotte P.

Excellent! It was a couple who came out. They looked over the window and estimated the cost. They wiped my window and dusted the screen. Moved back my furniture to it's original place.

Description of Work
Window cleaning.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/24/2019


colleen G.

Great! I had good communication with them. They were thorough on the job and it was well done.

Description of Work
House cleaning.

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Carlos Rivera Gutter Cleaning

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work.As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    DeckMaster Inc

    30 Employees. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. Additional phone - (240) 404-0207.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Affordable Pressure Washing & Roofing

    Affordable Roofing and Affordable Pressure Washing are veteran owned local companies. They are Branches branch of our Affordable Group of companies along with Budget Construction Cleaning. Having been involved in the construction industry since the late 1980’s in the DMV area, we saw the demand from our customers to provide them with roofing services. We’re also a family-owned business. Ellie Harvey has headed the administrative part of the group for over 15 years, forging relationships and a high quality workmanship reputation in the region. Her son Johnny Hernandez joined the group after an honorable career in the US Military and the DC Police Department now heads the day-to-day field operations.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Affordable Pressure Washing & Roofing on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal, Discover
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We have a trained staff of window cleaning technicians that leave windows streak and spot free. We can clean the windows of any size building or residential property

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Between Cleaning

    How is Between Cleaning overall rated?

    Between Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Between Cleaning open?

    Between Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Between Cleaning provide

    Between Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal, Discover

    Does Between Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Between Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Between Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Between Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Between Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Between Cleaning offers a 15% senior discount.

    Does Between Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Between Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Between Cleaning?

    Yes, Between Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Between Cleaning offer?

    Between Cleaning offers the following services: We have a trained staff of window cleaning technicians that leave windows streak and spot free. We can clean the windows of any size building or residential property