Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

VoltCall

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
575-21
Trade License Locale
Illinois
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1001 E Touhy Ave

Des Plaines, IL 60018

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Outside Camera Installation

Outside Camera Installation

electrician202060018
2 Nest video cameras installation and set up for residential 🏠

Description

Why Choose Us? We simply do our job! Free Estimates**Fast response to incoming requests** 1 year service warranty**We can take on a wide range of residential electrical projects to include full installation for additions and remodels as well as wiring/panel upgrades, and a variety of other projects. Our team takes pride in the quality of our work and our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building strong, long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

24

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (21)ceiling fan installation (7)lighting (1)home security systems (3)plumbers (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0

08/19/2021

Perfect! Was here early, got right to work and finished the job in an hour. Would recommend.

Description of Work
attic fan motor assembly replacement

Category electrician

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2021

5.0

08/16/2021

Outstanding job.. Very knowledgeable, friendly and definitely knew their trade. Very professional

Description of Work
ceiling fan/light installation

Category ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

5.0

08/11/2021

Great work. Came for estimate and finished in one hour

Description of Work
attis fan motor replacement

Category electrician,ceiling fans

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2021

5.0

08/08/2021

I am very pleased with all of the work that Igor did. He advised me on my options and completed all of the large and small tasks. His bid was very reasonable and he was very professional. The work was completed very quickly and he cleaned up everything. I have hired several electrical contractors over the past few months, but he is the only one I would hire again. Believe all of the 5 star reviews...

Description of Work
fan/lights replacement; outlet repair; fan/light switch replacement; tv/internet cables removal; garbage disposal installation

Category electrician,lighting,plumbing,ceiling fans

Cost $570

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2021

5.0

07/09/2021

Igor was great. He arrived, inspected the attic fan, and completed the job in the same day. Would definitely recommend and plan to call again for future jobs.

Description of Work
Attic fan motor replacement

Category electrician,ceiling fans

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2021

5.0

06/03/2021

We are very happy with the work performed. Would gladly hire him again for other projects.

Description of Work
ceiling fan/light installation

Category ceiling fans

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

5.0

05/27/2021

Igor is a professional electrician. I highly recommend the company.

Description of Work
Bath exhaust fan replacement

Category electrician

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

05/25/2021

Igor was very professional. He was very flexible & understanding regarding scheduling. He arrived when he said he would & work was done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
ceiling fan/light replacement; kitchen light replacement; bathroom double switch replacement

Category electrician,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

Igor was on time and professional. Happy with his work.

Description of Work
bath exhaust fan replacement

Category electrician,ceiling fans

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

5.0

04/09/2021

Igor is terrific . . . punctual . . . neat . . . skilled electrition. Coming back to do additional work. Fair charges. Highly recommended!.

Description of Work
outside light replacement; additional outlet installation

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

Services Offered

Electrical Electric Vehicle Charging Station Installation Electrical Switches, Outlets & Fixtures - Install or Repair Electrical Wiring or Panel Upgrade Electrical for Home Addition or Remodel - Install Exterior Building Lighting - Install/Repair or Replace Bath Exhaust Fan - Install/Repair Ceiling Fan - Install/Repair Appliances Repair/Hookup Heating & Furnace Systems Repair Thermostat - Install or Replace/Repair or Reprogram A/C & Cooling Systems Repair Attic or Whole House Fan - Install/Repair TV Wall Mount install ... and many other related services

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
Yes