Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Maanco Painting

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 1987 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
RCT - 56921
Trade License Locale
Idaho
Trade License Authority
Idaho: General
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

718 E Buckles Rd

Hayden, ID 83835

Description

Maanco Painting is a all service painting company, we do it all from new construction to repaints, custom work and standard paint jobs. We re- finish cabinets and trim packages. We have many referral's and jobs you can look at, to judge for yourself the quality of our superb workmanship. We have been in business for 35 years, I am a sole proprietor and am hands on with all our jobs to ensure a quality job. We use top of the line Sherman Williams and Benjamin Moore paints. Our work is prepped by sanding, caulking, and priming all surfaces to ensure the maximum adhering of the paint....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (7)interior painting (3)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

06/10/2021

Very well. Rick and his crew painted over the dark brown baseboards. The baseboards are now white. They did a beautiful job of covering taupe walls with a pale yellow. The house is now light and bright. Maanco stands by their work.

Description of Work
Interior paint job, including baseboards and doors

Category interior painters

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

05/29/2021

Great work. Happily took care of my specific requests. Cleaned up well and got it done quickly. Love the result. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

5.0

05/14/2021

Awesome! Clear communication. Colors look great. Well worth the price. Stacey

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

Images

Review for Maanco Painting - 718 E Buckles Rd, Hayden, ID - 39332523
5.0

10/20/2020

Rick and his crew were excellent in their work. They took care of details that I didn’t realize were to be considered, even helping with removal of moss on the roof at no extra charge. They were very thorough in every aspect of the job. Their work was excellent in every detail, and they were very pleasant to work with. I give them the highest possible rating and would recommend them without any hesitation.

Description of Work
exterior paint

Category house painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

08/19/2020

They did great work. They will be coming back for interior painting as well. They are very conscientious and did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Exterior painting.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

5.0

08/07/2020

The work was great. He was really quick and it was a good price.

Description of Work
They painted a house for me.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2020

5.0

08/07/2020

It's beautiful. They were on time, polite professional, and cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They painted my kitchen cabinets.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

5.0

08/07/2020

They do good work. I'm looking at my house now, and it looks great. They did an excellent job - it needed a lot of help.

Description of Work
They painted my personal house, a rental, and two other homes for me.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

5.0

08/05/2020

They did a very good job and were on time. The only issue was that they were a little sloppy, but other than that they were fine.

Description of Work
They painted the inside and outside of my house.

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2020

    Services Offered

    Residential Interior & Exterior Painting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes