Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hermann Bach Paving Stones Inc

Founded 1988 • With Angi since August 2010

4.3

(17) Verified Reviews

Description

We offer a large showroom for selections of materials, and knowledgeable highly trained, skillful personnel in all aspects of the work as design, color schemes, and skillful installations at reasonable pricing. We are offering materials from different suppliers to ensure competitive pricing and selections. Customer service is a high priority; we are always open to suggestions and ideas of customers of course to help fulfill their visions of grand outdoor spaces...

Other local Pros in your area

R&Y Pavers and Landscaping INC

With over 10 years of professional landscaping experience, we are specialized in paver work and many other services.  

All In One Pavers

All In One Pavers services all of Brevard County! We install pavers in any area the customer might want. No job too small or too large, however we do have a $500.00 minimum. We accept cash, checks and debit cards. When using Visa, Master Card, Discover or Capital One a 3% convenience fee will be charged. Corporate Cards will be charged a 4% convenience fee. We do not accept American Express. When signing a contract a 50% deposit is required. An estimate showing the deposit is emailed to customer and a final invoice is also emailed. The final payment is expected on the day of installation or within a 5-day period. A Notice to Owner will be mailed to customers either by manufacturers or All In One Pavers and a Release of Liens will be provided upon final payment. We are Licensed and Insured and will happily provide copies on request.  

Esposito's Landscaping & Lawncare

ESPOSTIO'S LANDSCAPING AND LAWN CARE CELEBRATE 31 YEARS SERVING BREVARD COUNTY! Anthony Esposito, the founder and proud owner of Esposito's Landscaping & Lawn Care, started his business in the summer of 1989. Starting with only a trailer and single mower, his business quickly expanded and grew over the years. Now Anthony, along with the co-owner, Monique Esposito, operate a multi-crew business. The company is licensed and insured with workmans comp. and is licensed with the Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services to spray Round Up, and to treat flower beds. Esposito's Landscaping caters to all needs of every client, which include Residential and Commercial accounts. A main aspect of services provided by Esposito's is monthly inspections and contact with property managers on commercial accounts. Every worker at Esposito's Landscaping & Lawn Care has a strict guideline and standard that they must abide by. Uniforms and proper conduct are stressed with every employee along with basic grooming and hygiene.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

07/27/2017


Ann L.

Bad and now we have to include damage. I need to hire some professionals now to fix the issue. I am thinking of getting a lawyer.

Description of Work
We had done our courtyard. First I was told that we can't put pavers all over. I agreed, that I came back and the hole courtyard was paverd. was told it isn't possible. After six months the pavers started moving. Now I have water coming in the garage due to the unprofessional installation of the pavers. I call the office at least 20 time and never get a call back. Send text and text to Herman he doesn't batter answering. Leave your fingers away from Herman Bach pavers. I should have followed the advise of my neighbor not to use Bach Pavers.

Category patios

5.0

05/12/2014


Doris A.

This was a wonderful experience and we could not be happier with the work. There was a very fast response to the short punch list of items to be corrected and to a later repair necessitated by a leak in the irrigation system. I would like to address the comments on the terms and conditions. I found Hermann Bach's contract terms to be very professional and exactly what I would expect from a reputable contractor. I am very familiar with Florida construction law and appreciate this business effort to explain Notice to Owner procedure to homeowners who are not familiar with it.

Description of Work
Installed pavers on driveway, walkway and courtyard area.

Category hardscaping

5.0

03/03/2014


Brent W.

Overall : Would use them again and recommend them to others PRO Great showroom and many types of paver brinks and stones Sales force know the technical issues related to pavers in the florida climate Design work was fast and very detail Drainage line system well placed and looks good Many years experience and their work with well planned out Timely work and showed up when expected CON Only one small issue related to the paver layout occurred and once the concern was presented to Hermann Bach he had it fixed within a day. Note: Work Team did speak or interact with home owners. All contact on issues was direct with Hermann or Richard of Joyal Construction

Description of Work
Installed rear patio area travertine marble pavers decking around pool and screened patio area. NOTE: Hermann Bach was a subcontractor to the Joyal Construction Firm.

Category hardscaping

5.0

12/09/2013


chris B.

prompt, quality, reasonably priced, professional work.

Description of Work
repaired and re-leveled pavers they originally installed at our new home 11 years ago.

Category hardscaping

5.0

10/14/2013


Sandra M.

Very professional, all went very well.

Description of Work
Paver walkways from front to back on out to our lake. Included patios.

Category decks,hardscaping

5.0

07/19/2013


tom F.

Everything went as well as we expected. He did a good job and his price was reasonable.

Description of Work
We have used Hermann Bach Paving Stones Inc. He built us a deck and a swimming pool.

Category decks,swimming pools

5.0

05/28/2013


Larry G.

They were fine. They were slow to get the quote back but apologized. The guy was very pleasant. They were responsive when it came to coming out.

Description of Work
I used HERMANN BACH PAVING STONES INC for a quote for concrete pavers around our pool.

Category hardscaping

5.0

10/15/2012


Robert B.

The work was exceptional, and the new pool looks great. We are very satisfied and would highly recommend the company.

Description of Work
They installed a pool for us.

Category swimming pools

4.0

08/08/2012


Thomas F.

Could have been better. Missed a few broken ones.

Description of Work
Repaired many pavers they had laid 12 years previously

Category hardscaping

5.0

02/06/2012


George O.

Everything was outstanding with this company. I would recommend them to anyone that would like to have paving work done.

Description of Work
They built the front porch, a double wide driveway, side walk in the rear of the house that went to the pool deck. They did the pool deck and built a 4 foot tall retention wall.

Category pavers, gravel,hardscaping

    Services Offered

    Installation of paving stones, travertine, slate, bullnose coping , wall systems, stone benches , fire pits Coverage with those materials for driveways, walkways , patios,gazebos, pool decks, balconies, terraces, parking lots

    Services Not Offered

    Asphalt, Concrete Slabs, Stamped Concrete.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes