Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC

About

Founded 2013 • With Angi since August 2019

Locally owned and operated, Morgan Conley Roofing has been servicing the Jacksonville, FL area for all its roofing needs for the last 15 years. Our local Jacksonville roofing contractors concentrate on what matters the most to our customers; high quality work with affordable pricing. You can trust our Jacksonville roofers to compete all our roofing projects on time and with the professional level craftmanship that you deserve. We are also licensed and registered to help you best handle any damage from storm insurance claims. Our number one goal is to build a great relationship with all of our customers and provide a stress free experience when looking for Jacksonville roofers. Specializing in residential roofing, roof & chimney repair, metal roofing, commercial roofing, siding, and gutters; Morgan Conley Roofing is your one stop shop for all custom home projects. Other roofing companies in Jacksonville, FL cannot compete with our attention to detail and quality roofing materials. Our team understands the importance of a roof that is going to last for years to come, and is proud to be one of the most respected roofing companies in Jacksonville FL. You will be delighted by our high end technology and our quality services. Call us today and we will send a roofer Jacksonville FL residents can count on for a free estimate of our services....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+45 more images

OC DURATION DESERT TAN, RESHAWN SHANK

OC DURATION DESERT TAN, RESHAWN SHANK

roofing202032254
New roof on the South-side of town.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (10)chimney repair (2)insulation (2)chimney cap repair (1)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

02/07/2022


Kathie C.

Morgan Conley Roofing was a great contractor to work with on this project.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you, for taking the time to let everyone know about us. we appreciate you!

5.0

03/24/2020


Bruce W.

Excellent. Morgan was the only quote I received that completely identified the issues I already knew I had. Other quotes missed obvious issues with my roof that would of just drove the cost up after the fact. Thanks for being so thorough. Roof replacement took only one day. Great crew. Fast. Friendly. They did a great job.

Description of Work
Replaced Roof

Category roofing, chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thank you for the opportunity and business. I'm glad everything came out the way you expected it to. keep me in mind if there is anything else I can help with!

5.0

01/08/2020


tasha M.

Morgan came to my recuse and repaired issues when others have failed me multiple times. He is very honest. informative, affordable, fair, and his work is guarantee. Not only will I use him again, I would Highly Recommend him to others. Thank you Morgan

Description of Work
Roof Repairs

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2020

5.0

01/08/2020


Justin R.

The whole procedure was very easy Morgan and his crew were very fast and affordable. I will definitely use his team again in the near future to have my whole roof replaced.

Description of Work
I needed two small repairs and one large repair on my roof at my home.

Category insulation, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2019

5.0

01/04/2020


Shon J.

I called Morgan Conley roofing &repair and he responded instantly. He repaired the few shingles that I inquired about and went beyond and did more than what was required. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. He had a very positive attitude! I highly recommend Morgan Conley roofing &repair.

Description of Work
I needed some shingles repaired due to a minor leak I had.

Category roofing

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

01/04/2020


Stacy L.

They offered 24 hour emergency service and responded quickly to mine. Morgan was here within the hour and repaired my roof before another storm came through. I'm extremely thankful. Fair price and showed up with zero notice. Thanks Morgan Conley Roofing!

Description of Work
Emergency repair

Category roofing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2020

5.0

01/04/2020


John T.

Very well, has done numerous jobs for me. Will certainly use again.

Description of Work
Roofing, composite and metal - Siding - Trim

Category insulation, roofing, siding, chimney caps, chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2019

5.0

01/03/2020


Kim S.

They were excellent and they did a very good job on my roof.

Description of Work
They installed roof in my house.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2019

5.0

12/30/2019


Clyve D.

Fantastic. He was fast, he repaired it within a day and everything went perfect.

Description of Work
They repaired my roof.

Category roofing

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2019

5.0

12/26/2019


John M.

Very good. They did everything they said they were going to.

Description of Work
They put a new roof on.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2345 Rogero Rd

    Jacksonville, FL 32211

    Hours

    Monday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Website

    http://Morganconleyroofing.net

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    RC29027682
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC

    How is Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC overall rated?

    Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC open?

    Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC provide

    Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC?

    Yes, Morgan Conley Roofing and Repair, LLC offers warranties.