Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A to Z Services LLC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since October 2012

4.3

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12805 Old Field Landing Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Description

Local owned company that does it all any thing from A to Z no job to big or small we do it all. We take Visa, M/C, cash, check, prefers, billing and financing available with approved credit...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/24/2017


Chris W.

looks like i will have to proceed legaly

Description of Work
i hired Robert cloud to replace a faucet failed hang a ceiling fan failed regrout a walk in shower after over three months im writting this and stil wiating it appears im waiting for another no show I spoke to robert 11/22/2017 and he stated he was no longer doing this side job claiming conflict of intrest yet he still advertises. in my opinion robert cloud cantracts jobs he is not qualified for and sub contracts to ppl less qualified

Category ceramic tile, handyman service, plumbing, ceiling fans

5.0

03/20/2017


Harriet T.

He was reasonable in price and couldn't have been more efficient and pleasant. He was excellent overall and knew what he was doing.

Description of Work
Removed an AC that was in place for a long time. Fixed a screen behind it and normalized the window.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/01/2016


Sue S.

Robert cloud (owner) called a head of time, followed up after completion to ensure everything was working properly. Highly recommended. Reasonable & professional.

Description of Work
Installed storm door and replaced light sensor on front porch light.

Category doors

5.0

05/28/2015


Geege S.

.

Description of Work
.

Category handyman service

5.0

12/18/2014


Marianne K.

Description of Work
Appliances were struck by lightning. Reasonable charge for diagnostics. Was very professional and helpful. Returned with part for refrigerator and installed on a Saturday. Price for parts and repair very reasonable. Only negative is a part was ordered for my washing machine. Said it would have to be ordered. Three weeks later I called and was advised that part no longer available. No one called to give me this information.

Category handyman service

3.0

06/18/2014


ARLENE H.

It was $196 for the first three hours and $25 for every quarter hour after that. That's just too high. I was treated nice and they seemed like they would be prompt and be able to do the work. They told me how they do a background check on all of their people. He was very professional on the phone.

Description of Work
They gave me an estimate just about their labor charges.

Category handyman service

5.0

04/18/2014


Jonathan M.

He did such a great job, following up with detailed invoices, good prices, etc. I would highly recommend him. Very responsive with texting.

Description of Work
He helped us completely redo that property. Painting, new appliances, etc. He was basically our point person for all kinds projects at our home in Jacksonville. He did a lot of work.

Category handyman service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tech-x services

    Tech-x services specializes in welding and custom fabrication, here at Tech-x we strive to be the best and make sure every customer is happy. We are an owner ran company with employees full of knowledge and dedication. We work commercial and residential jobs and are a very responsive team that cares.  

    United Water Restoration Group, Inc - Jacksonville

    Our History: United Water Restoration is a full service restoration company available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for all your Water, Flood, Fire, Storm, Sewage and Mold emergencies. Headquartered in sunny Ormond Beach, FL. United Water Restoration Group has dutifully serviced the state of Florida for over 14 years. What started as a small company has evolved into a national franchise bringing the same level of professionalism, family values, personal attention our customers in Florida have grown accustomed to different franchise locations all over our great country. Our Experience: With over 60 years of combined restoration experience between the operators. We offer insights into what needs to be done, and how to do it the right way. When you’ve been in this business for this long, you get to see it all. This is a benefit to our customers as you’re sure your dealing with a professional that can get the job done, without trying to take advantage of your situation and your restoration job is done the right way the first time. Our Customer: We treat our customers like family. Customer service is critically important to us because we know that when your home or property is in an emergency situation involving water, flood, fire, storm, sewage or mold, it’s an overwhelming and stressful time in your life. We know how important it is for our customers to return to their regular life as soon as possible, and we react accordingly. The satisfaction of the client is the most important to us. We place stringent standards that we enforce at every job for accuracy and attention to detail to make sure we don’t ever compromise the quality of our service.  

    Offers by United Water Restoration Group, Inc - Jacksonville on Angi
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Handyman, plumbing, painting, flooring, heating & AC

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A to Z Services LLC

    How is A to Z Services LLC overall rated?

    A to Z Services LLC is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are A to Z Services LLC open?

    A to Z Services LLC is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does A to Z Services LLC provide

    A to Z Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard

    Does A to Z Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, A to Z Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does A to Z Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A to Z Services LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A to Z Services LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, A to Z Services LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does A to Z Services LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, A to Z Services LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A to Z Services LLC?

    No, A to Z Services LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does A to Z Services LLC offer?

    A to Z Services LLC offers the following services: Handyman, plumbing, painting, flooring, heating & AC