Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

My Cousin Vinnie HVAC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

8 Rolling Dr

Newark, DE 19713

Description

Many home and business owners dont put a lot of thought into their HVAC system until its not heating or cooling properly. Your air conditioning and heating units should keep everyone comfortable, no matter the weather conditions. Give "My Cousin Vinny's HVAC" a call today, we make it happen. Vincent has been in been over 20 years and his customers are his number one priority, a job well done is guaranteed. Our commercial and residential customers can count on us for year-round solutions for their heating and cooling needs. We're open 24/7 and we aim to please, give My Cousin Vinny's HVAC a call today. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (6)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/03/2020

Does good quality work. Referred them to my clients. He and his team was very good. They were prompt. The prices were reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did heating repair and installation. They also did repair.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2020

5.0

03/02/2020

It went wonderful. They were on time, they were hardworking, in and out very quick and got the job early, no messes, very neat, polite and they were very friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new kitchen faucet, he put up some light fixtures and they also did some air conditioning unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

5.0

02/27/2020

Wonderful! Tech Vinnie and Will were very knowledgeable and fixed my problem promptly. I called and someone was at my house within 2 hours. Clean, Very professional and reasonable. I would definitely have them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2020

5.0

02/25/2020

It went well. He scheduled a mini split replacement and was on time. Stayed late to get the pump installed and made it all look clean and tight. It’s not the first time he helped me out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

5.0

02/25/2020

Vinnie was timely and he provided great service and is knowledgeable regarding heating and air.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C, Plumbing

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

5.0

02/25/2020

Vinny was prompt and affordable. Also very professional and quick.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C repair and general maintenance

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

    Services Offered

    Heating & A/C

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes