Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

McColes Inc

Founded 2004 • With Angi since July 2012

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1619 Peninsula Ct

Rocklin, CA 95765

Description

McColes is a full service finish carpentry business. We have experience in custom homes, restrauants, day spas, and other commerical properties.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/09/2020


David B.

As a retired architect I always enjoy running across a craftsman that knows what he is doing. From the estimate to the completion I am very happy with their work. I recommend you give them a chance on your project. Great Job McColes!!

Description of Work
Custom made cabinets on each side of a remodeled fireplace.

Category custom cabinets

5.0

12/17/2019


Robby S.

Stan’s workmanship and attention to detail might be the best in the business. As a contractor myself I am Critical on workmanship and cost, Stan exceeded my expectations on both! Stan communicated throughout the entire job. I will be hiring Mccoles Inc for more work

Description of Work
Crown moulding, window casings and media cabinets

Category custom cabinets, woodworking

5.0

12/14/2019


Daniele P.

They do great work and I'm very happy.

Description of Work
He did some finished trim work.

Category house painters

5.0

12/13/2019


Marj W.

I loved them. It was excellent. They did a top quality work.

Description of Work
They installed crown molding and baseboard.

Category woodworking

5.0

12/13/2019


Mark P.

I have used McColes on several projects and I have always been pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Finish carpentry,, custom homes & Simi custom homes

Category contractors, closet systems

5.0

12/12/2019


Brian R.

Every job has been done well. The owner, Stan is professional, polite, courteous, and punctual. I’ve had him do several jobs, have been a return customer, and already setting up to be a future customer.

Description of Work
Crown molding. Custom closet shelves. Custom kitchen cabinets for a ‘non-standard’ kitchen. Base boards. Closet doors and an entry door in the near future.

Category custom cabinets, contractors, closet systems, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. We look forward to doing more work in the future.
5.0

12/12/2019


Elaine P.

They were good,I am very satisfied.

Description of Work
Cabinet doors and Door fence

Category custom cabinets

5.0

12/12/2019


Chris S.

Everything went great! Stan’s workmanship and attention to detail is on point. I’ll definitely be having McCole’s back to do more work in the future.

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinets and custom closet organizer

Category custom cabinets, closet systems, woodworking

5.0

12/12/2019


John K.

It was excellent and the finished work is very good. They were always on time.

Description of Work
Crown molding

Category woodworking

5.0

02/19/2013


Barry S.

Stan was very easy to work with, everything went just as planned. I really appreciated that he was able to bring by the material a week early so I could paint the crown molding before the install. This was a real time saver for me.

Description of Work
I had crown molding installed in my family room and master bedroom.

Category custom cabinets

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. Hope you are enjoying your crown.

    Other local Pros in your area

    SHEcan2

    Hello, I'm Terri Harris and I'm the president and founder of SHEcan2. We are a remodel/repair/design home improvement company. Our services range from fixing that loose towel bar in the hall bath to adding on a new master bedroom suite. We also do rental property maintenance and commercial tenant improvements. We are in the business of seeing your project through your eyes. By listening to your ideas and understanding your budget and time allowances, we're able to better understand how we can help.  

    Angi Certified

    T A Organized

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    BCH Custom Cabinets

    Professional custom cabinet services at affordable prices!  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    970603
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We specialize in the following -Installation Interior and Exterior Doors, Crown Moulding, Baseboard, Kitchen Cabinets, Wainscot, Chair Rail, Fireplace Mantels, Custom Closets, Wine Cellars and much more

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about McColes Inc

    How is McColes Inc overall rated?

    McColes Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are McColes Inc open?

    McColes Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does McColes Inc provide

    McColes Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does McColes Inc offer free estimates?

    No, McColes Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does McColes Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, McColes Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does McColes Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, McColes Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by McColes Inc?

    No, McColes Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does McColes Inc offer?

    McColes Inc offers the following services: We specialize in the following -Installation Interior and Exterior Doors, Crown Moulding, Baseboard, Kitchen Cabinets, Wainscot, Chair Rail, Fireplace Mantels, Custom Closets, Wine Cellars and much more