Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

PEMBRIDGE GENERAL CONSTRUCTION

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 1994 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1005110
  • Trade License Locale
  • CA
  • Trade License Authority
  • California: Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7543 Canby Ave

RESEDA, CA 91335

Description

Pembridge will take on any roof. Residential, commercial, waterproofing, shingles, flat roofs, roof certifications, and roof inspections. We are dedicated to providing excellence on every job and offer quality workmanship at affordable prices... and our beautiful roofs will speak for themselves! experience combined with our dedication to excellent customer service has proven us to be one of the best and most trusted roofing companies. Pembridge licensed, bonded, and insured. Please give us a call today would love to earn the business....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (11)gutter repair (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

03/05/2021

Eddie was straight forward, didnt try to up sell or make a bigger deal then my minor leak was. Eddie did what he promised on time at a reasonable rate. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2021

5.0

01/16/2021

Excellent work. Eddie is a great guy, very competent solid work. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing repair and reconstruction. Finish work to repair water damage.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2021

5.0

01/11/2021

Excellent crew and supervisor. Very knowledgeable and prompt. Great communication. Did all the work quickly and kept area very clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

5.0

11/03/2020

Excellent job. Showed up on time, and completed the difficult job with excellence.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2021

5.0

10/16/2020

Eddie Correa, the owner of Pembridge General Construction Company was very polite , easy to work and communicate with. The crew arrived on time and very professional in performing their work. They cleaned up all the debris and finished the project on time. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience working with Eddie. Pembridge's prices are affordable and none of their competitors came close to...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

5.0

07/17/2020

Great job. Fast and organized company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2020

5.0

07/17/2020

It was a very good experience, he was very friendly on time explain everything that needed to be done , and the price was very reasonable.. very happy with work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

5.0

07/17/2020

Eddie was great! Super attentive - great hire. Would hire or highly recommend! 👍

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof & gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

5.0

07/16/2020

It was great! They're professional, it was fast , Eddie was very communicative and has a lot of experience and knowledge, pricing was great, the work was great and friendly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2020

5.0

07/16/2020

It was a good experience. It was good. Everything went smooth. They took care of it in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired the leak on my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

Services Offered

We are dedicated to providing excellence on every job. We offer quality workmanship at affordable prices... and our beautiful roofs will speak for themselves! We will take on any roof. Residential, commercial, waterproofing, shingles, flat roofs, roof certifications, and roof inspections. Our experience combined with our dedication to excellent customer service has proven us to be one of the best and most trusted roofing companies. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Please give us a call today would love to earn the business

Services Not Offered

Give us a call today we would love to earn the business

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes