Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Adaptive Living Renovation

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1063121
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
02/28/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

10471 Grant Line Rd Ste 120

Elk Grove, CA 95624

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

DBA American Therapy Tubs We specialize in renovations to accommodate a disability and aging in place modifications. We specialize in safe bathing solution such as walk in tubs through out DBA American Therapy Tubs. We also specialize in building barrier free shower systems and bathtub to shower conversion. And also ADA ramps among other needed changes to your home. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (4)basement remodeling (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

01/26/2021

The work was excellent, they were wonderful, me and my husband were impressed, very happy, they were wonderful, couldn't say much good things about them. The walk-in tub was very useful for my husband, due to the surgery, it was very good. I highly recommend them as well for a walk-in tub.

Description of Work
Walk-in tub renovation

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words it was a pleasure for us to assist you and we are here for you in the future should you need our services.
5.0

01/25/2021

The guy he hired was fantastic. The tile guy he hired was great the design was good basically everything was good.

Description of Work
They remodeled the bathroom it was a big remodel.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. Let us know if you need any assistance in the future.
5.0

01/25/2021

They made time for it straight away. They were professional and the job was done quickly. Keith was professional, polite and easy to work with.

Description of Work
They did a clean up downstairs, they ripped off the floorings and the baseboards and the redid everything.

Category basement remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks, it's been great working with you over the last few years.
5.0

01/19/2021

I am a retired, disabled veteran requiring the use of a walk-in bathtub. I applied for a home improvement and alterations (HISA) grant from the VA. After looking at the different vendors off of the VA's approved list of vendors who carried walk-in tubs. And, having researched the various brands and types, I settled on the American Tubs brand. As a result, I chose Adaptive Living Renovations Inc. o...

Description of Work
Walk-In Tub through the VA.

Category home remodeling

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

Images

Review for Adaptive Living Renovation	 - 10471 Grant Line Rd, Elk Grove, CA - 39144343

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words. It is always our pleasure to be of service to our veterans. Keith
5.0

01/18/2021

Efficiently. Everything was done timely with quality workmanship. The owner was always available and employees clean & polite.

Description of Work
install barrier free shower

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed].

    Services Offered

    We specialize in renovations to accommodate a disability and aging in place modifications. We specialize in safe bathing solution such as walk in tubs through out DBA American Therapy Tubs. We also specialize in building barrier free shower systems and bathtub to shower conversion. And also ADA ramps among other needed changes to your home.

    Services Not Offered

    We do concrete ramps.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10-20
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes