Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Superior Handyman

4.3

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Phoenix, AZ 85018

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Superior Handyman is family owned & locally operated with more than 20 years experience. We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and responsibility. There is no job too big, or too small for our team. We specialize in all projects residential &/or commercial. Call today and let us put our experience to work for you!...

Verified Reviews

4.3

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.4

Read reviews by category

handyman (13)mailbox repair (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
1.0

12/09/2021


Marjory C.

Gave me an estimate and I gave him a deposit he said he will comeback and after 3 days I try to call him to check on it and he answered but he said to call him back and after that i callback him but didn't answer my call and I texted but no one reply.

Description of Work
Handy Works

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2021

5.0

10/08/2021


Nina R.

Very courteous and professional. Haven’t tried the dryer yet after the pipe was re-fitted but hope it is fine. Thanks.

Description of Work
Handyman Services. Dryer exhaust pipe re installed.

Category handyman service

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2021

5.0

09/14/2021


Doreen D.

Great communication, arrived on time, performed hanging a ceiling fan and exterior sun shade. Cleaned up and even took the box away ! Very good service!!

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2021

5.0

08/28/2021


Nanette F.

Mark was friendly, fast, efficient and neat, thank you!

Description of Work
Roof downspout

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2021

1.0

08/16/2021


Marge N.

He never showed up to do the work. Failed to keep any appointment. gave me constant excuses. I paid him $170.00 and he never came back.

Description of Work
gave wstimare took deposit to start work

Category handyman service

Cost $170

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

Service Provider Response

I was outside your Resident in the back starting when you wrote this not to I called you a day earlier then what I originally said so I’m lost
2.0

06/25/2021


Lainie L.

The pro provided an estimate. However, it lack details.

Description of Work
Project not completed

Category handyman service

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Project details were given at time of bid, we were not chosen for your project therefore no work was completed.
5.0

06/19/2021


Mary U.

Overhead garage shelves installed. We added extra shelves when he arrived and those were installed also. Appreciate his work.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

5.0

06/02/2021


Jess R.

Marcus was quick and efficient! He also cleaned up after he was done and was friendly and professional! I would definitely recommend him!

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2021

4.0

05/19/2021


Christine E.

The service was fine. We cant do it ourselves, and we were happy that those gentlemen help us to put the fence up. I would hire them again if we need any handymen services.

Description of Work
Fixed the fence.

Category handyman service

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

5.0

05/05/2021


David G.

I am very satisfied with the service that Marcus provided. He was prompt and courteous. When he arrived he went straight to work made sure everything was correct and cleaned up after the job. I would recommend Superior Handyman to anyone who needs help with jobs in and around the house.

Description of Work
Handyman Services assembling and installation

Category handyman service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2021

Services Offered

General Handyman Services, Honey-Do Lists, Furniture Installation, Furniture Assembly, Ceiling Fan Installation, Light Installation, Outlet Replacement, Minor Electrical, Minor Plumbing, Faucet Installation, Garbage Disposals, Painting, Minor Carpentry, Minor Deck Repairs, Appliance Installation and more!

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes