Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

E & S Landscaping Services LLC

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since February 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1829 N 54th Ln

Phoenix, AZ 85035

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are expanding our list of services every day. Call today for all of your landscaping, yard care, and outdoor needs!

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are family owned and operated lawn and yard work company that has been in business since 2013 serving the greater Glendale Phoenix area . We pride ourselves on customer service. Ask about our.$25 yard maintenance front and back....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (5)lawn & landscaping (4)window cleaning (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

07/27/2020

I have a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apt for full cleaning, cabinets inside and oven with windows inside before furniture are delivered. How much you will charge

Description of Work
window and inside cleaning

Category landscaping,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

05/21/2020

very smooth, quick and professional.

Description of Work
Total yard cleanup

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2020

5.0

05/01/2020

E & S responded very quickly to our Angies list post, was out the next day to survey the job, gave us a very reasonable quote the next day and we decided to hire them two days later. They rototilled our existing "lawn" and had sod laid three days later. The whole process took only 12 days from request to completion. I would use them again for any of the services they provide.

Description of Work
New sod for lawn

Category lawn service

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

04/28/2020

It been really good. Had them for about 6-7 years. He respond too.

Description of Work
Landscaping: mow and trim brush and rack my gravel

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

4.0

04/28/2020

It was great. They have always done a good job for me and if there's any problem they will come back to fix it.

Description of Work
They do lawn and yard maintenance - always do my yard, mowed my lawn, did my front yard, pull out the weeds, did irrigation, and trimmed my trees.

Category lawn service

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

04/24/2020

They do any specific request that I wanted and they are outstanding about helping me. They're just very friendly and a wonderful company to work with. They were very proactive.

Description of Work
They take care my rental property once a month and my home every two weeks. they do tree trimming, pull weeds, shape the bushes, maintain the sprinkler system, and they're shaping the landscaping.

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

04/24/2020

It was good. They showed up every week and they do the job correctly,

Description of Work
They do landscaping maintenance every week.

Category lawn service

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

    Services Offered

    $25 on Yard maintenance front and back ,on a weekly biweekly or monthly service.

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Satisfaction Guaranteed