E & S Landscaping Services LLC

About

Founded 2011 • With Angi since February 2014

We are family owned and operated lawn and yard work company that has been in business since 2013 serving the greater Glendale Phoenix area . We pride ourselves on customer service. Call or text me today 623-336-2033!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.4

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

3.7

Punctuality

3.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

3.7

Read reviews by category

lawn care (6)lawn & landscaping (5)window cleaning (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
1.0

10/31/2022


Marcia B.

We hired them in June and through September they did a very nice job. They did not show up in October and have not returned texts or phone calls.

Description of Work
Yard Clean Up; Tree Trimming; Monthly Maintenance

Category landscaping, lawn service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2022

5.0

07/27/2020


joseph C.

I have a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apt for full cleaning, cabinets inside and oven with windows inside before furniture are delivered. How much you will charge

Description of Work
window and inside cleaning

Category landscaping, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

05/21/2020


barbara A.

very smooth, quick and professional.

Description of Work
Total yard cleanup

Category landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2020

5.0

05/01/2020


ANN D.

E & S responded very quickly to our Angies list post, was out the next day to survey the job, gave us a very reasonable quote the next day and we decided to hire them two days later. They rototilled our existing "lawn" and had sod laid three days later. The whole process took only 12 days from request to completion. I would use them again for any of the services they provide.

Description of Work
New sod for lawn

Category lawn service

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

4.0

04/28/2020


Nick S.

It was great. They have always done a good job for me and if there's any problem they will come back to fix it.

Description of Work
They do lawn and yard maintenance - always do my yard, mowed my lawn, did my front yard, pull out the weeds, did irrigation, and trimmed my trees.

Category lawn service

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

04/28/2020


Vanessa C.

It been really good. Had them for about 6-7 years. He respond too.

Description of Work
Landscaping: mow and trim brush and rack my gravel

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

5.0

04/24/2020


Don M.

It was good. They showed up every week and they do the job correctly,

Description of Work
They do landscaping maintenance every week.

Category lawn service

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

04/24/2020


Jeanne S.

They do any specific request that I wanted and they are outstanding about helping me. They're just very friendly and a wonderful company to work with. They were very proactive.

Description of Work
They take care my rental property once a month and my home every two weeks. they do tree trimming, pull weeds, shape the bushes, maintain the sprinkler system, and they're shaping the landscaping.

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1829 N 54th Ln

    Phoenix, AZ 85035

    Friday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://eandslandscapingservices.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask service provider

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    We are expanding our list of services every day. Call today for all of your landscaping, yard care, and outdoor needs!

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about E & S Landscaping Services LLC

    How is E & S Landscaping Services LLC overall rated?

    E & S Landscaping Services LLC is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are E & S Landscaping Services LLC open?

    E & S Landscaping Services LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does E & S Landscaping Services LLC provide

    E & S Landscaping Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does E & S Landscaping Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, E & S Landscaping Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does E & S Landscaping Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, E & S Landscaping Services LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does E & S Landscaping Services LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, E & S Landscaping Services LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by E & S Landscaping Services LLC?

    No, E & S Landscaping Services LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does E & S Landscaping Services LLC offer?

    E & S Landscaping Services LLC offers the following services: weed removal, mowing, weed eating, and much more

    Are there any services E & S Landscaping Services LLC does not offer?

    Ask service provider