Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

C B Painting

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3923 W 26th St

Little Rock, AR 72204

Cabinet Refacing/Restoration Project

Cabinet Refacing/Restoration Project

interior painting
oainted cabintes and ceilings

Description

We specialize in interior/exterior painting. Stucco repair, drywall repair, sanding, pressure washing, deck/porch restoration, cabinet repainting/ refacing. Over 10+ years experience. We take pride in our work. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (10)house painting (7)handyman (3)cabinet refacing (2)pressure washing (1)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

01/13/2021

Went very well. They were very professional and pleasant to work with. I absolutely loved my experience and would recommend them to anyone

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painted home, gutters, and downspots.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

5.0

09/15/2020

Carlos and his people took great care of the painting on the interior of my home. Easy to work with and communicated well. I would definitely use CB painting again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Cabinet Refacing/Restoration

CATEGORY interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2021

5.0

08/25/2020

I had a tight turn around to get the house painted and Carlos made it happen. I couldn’t be happier with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painted complete interior.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

5.0

08/25/2020

Carlos showed up on time, just when he said he would be ther.e, he did everything that I had contracted to do, except he did the work much better than I had anticipated.. very skilled, clean and no surprises. My kitchen looks marvelous, I was nervous but those worries were unfounded. Carlos is a professional in every way. I am very pleased, I recommended Carlos to the owner of ADD electric here in...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

It could not have ask for a better job. Everyone needs to hire CB painting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
8000 sq feet of paint.

CATEGORY handyman service,pressure washing,house painters

COST $7,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

Images

Photo for C B Painting - 3923 W 26th St, Little Rock, AR - 38669909

+4 More

5.0

06/12/2020

He did a great job painting over some very dark colors left by the previous owner of my house. He stayed late painting the house to make sure it was done on time and he came back to do touch ups.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting interior walls

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

Images

Photo for C B Painting - 3923 W 26th St, Little Rock, AR - 38637010

+2 More

5.0

05/15/2020

It was excellent. They were very polite. They were very well mannered gentleman. A very detailed and quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did interior trimming both in commercial and residential.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

5.0

05/15/2020

He did both exterior and interior painting for me. He also did trim work for me. It went wonderful. He was excellent. He provided additional service to make the job better. He was on time. He was very professional. The customer service was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

5.0

05/12/2020

The work was very good, very clean, courteous, very quick and I didn't have any problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did both exterior and interior painting work.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

5.0

05/12/2020

He's really good worker. It was excellent, on time, very clean, they clean up after their work, respectful, they listen,and prices was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did text coat painting.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2020

Services Offered

Interior and exterior painting, power washing, handyman

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes