MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC

About

Founded 2010 • With Angi since May 2019

Locally owned and operated, MadTown Painting is committed to providing quality work for your interior and exterior painting needs both residential and commercial....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+14 more images

Kitchen renovation

Kitchen renovation

tile installation202053719
Full kitchen Renovation
Kitchen renovation  project
Kitchen renovation

tile installation

202053719

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (8)house painting (5)tile installation (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

02/28/2021


Doris D.

Chris and his crew did an amazing job. Great value for the money, and very personable.

Description of Work
They painted a basement floor. Chris recommended the best paint for the project. There were a couple of walls that had water damage.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

5.0

01/08/2021


Susan S.

Very well!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2021

5.0

08/20/2020


Paul M.

Chris and his crew did an excellent job. They were thorough in surface preparation and scraping, used high quality materials, and good quality control. They were careful about our landscaping, roof, and newer brick walk and driveway; very quick to clean up splashes and minor spills, and did a good job of final clean-up of paint chips. It was nice dealing directly with the owner of the company, who was there working along with and overseeing the work of his crew. We were able to negotiate some additional work on the spot and could communicate directly about getting the project done to our specifications. The price was also very reasonable compared to other estimates we received for the same work. We definitely would recommend MadTown Painting.

Description of Work
Paint exterior of home, including some minor carpentry repair.

Category ceramic tile, house painters

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2020

5.0

04/21/2020


Jonny V.

It went great. He showed up when they said they would and they finished the job on time. I would recommend them to all.

Description of Work
They painted the whole interior of my house.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2020

5.0

04/21/2020


mike M.

They were very punctual and straight forward. They got the job on time and they were very affordable.

Description of Work
They painted the interior of my residential home and last year they painted the exterior of my commercial home.

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

5.0

12/11/2019


Mary M.

He was great. He's very trustworthy, very quick, he doesn't rushes the work but if he has a deadline he got it done on time, his price was extremely reasonable and I would recommend him to my friends.

Description of Work
He helped me painted my porch, he put down new tiling, he repaired some porch furniture and he also did interior painting touch-up.

Category ceramic tile, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2019

5.0

07/24/2019


Shalander B.

They guys were very professional and completed the service in a timely matter. I was 100% satisfied with the work.

Description of Work
I had my kitchen and living room area painted.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2019

5.0

07/24/2019


Christie H.

The rooms turned out beautifully!

Description of Work
Painting our Preschool classrooms

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2019

5.0

06/13/2019


Jose M.

Its good, their work is fast, I'm actually gonna hire them again for some work for me.

Description of Work
They did exterior and interior painting.

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6602 Grand Teton Plz

    Madison, WI 53719

    Hours

    Sunday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Monday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://madtownspainting.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    All staff are vaccinated for the protection of our customers and their loved ones.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC

    How is MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC overall rated?

    MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC open?

    MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC provide

    MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC?

    Yes, MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC offers warranties.

    What services does MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC offer?

    MadTown Painting & Contracting LLC offers the following services: We offer interior and exterior painting, cabinet painting, drywall, LVP flooring and kitchen/Bath Renovations