Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A-Team Construction Unlimited Inc

Founded 2003 • With Angi since January 2010

With more than 15 years in the trades, A-Team Construction is a local contractor serving Dane County. Thanks to our solid track record, more than half of our business comes from past customers, referrals and friends. We are serious about caring for people, our customers, and their homes and by providing quality craftsmanship. We truly believe that if your not completely satisfied, we're not finished. A-Team is built on traditional values, which is shared by all of my employees. You will receive the best service and quality in every phase of your project. Our company provides a 10 year craftsmanship warranty in addition to all manufacturer warranties.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.6

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Michael K.
4.0
06/11/2017
They were punctual and did a good job. Some minor issues arose which they took care of. Price seemed a bit high, but we had a hard time finding a company willing to do the odd job.
Description of Work
Project including drywall, rough-in framing, electrical work, and finish carpentry.
Category
contractors, drywall, electrician, insulation, woodworking
Peggy R.
5.0
05/31/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Relaced support posts on deck. Installed new garage door. Both jobs were completed on time. They were very good workers-did a great job & cleaned up everything.
Category
insulation, roofing
Eric P.
3.0
03/19/2014
My experience with them was years ago when they did a portion of my roof, the owner Allen, they did good work on that portion and I have a problem and called him up and I asked him if he could do something for me obviously with pay and he say call me back and I never heard from him again and I was upset. I later on had some remodelling business, they try to market me in the neighbourhood and I told them, well you know what, tell Allen that if you return a phone call, he just lost a $30,000 remodelling job. That was my story, people should return a phone call especially when you have already given them business and he didn't and down the line he had some marketing team and I said you blew it. If you had done the little things, you would have got the big job. They did a good job on that one portion, I would say that. The follow up and the no calls, that ends it for me.
Description of Work
A-Team Construction Unlimited Inc did a portion of my roof.
Category
roofing
susan S.
5.0
11/15/2013
It went well. They were very competitive with pricing and very knowledgeable with what they were doing.
Description of Work
We used A-Team Construction Unlimited Inc; they did roofing and insulation.
Category
insulation, roofing
Frank L.
5.0
09/12/2013
Doug is very professional and friendly. He first came to investigate our needs, and gave me a proposal in the same day. When I called him to go ahead, he arranged someone to come to start the work. Doug came to our house several times during the work, to make sure everything was going well and to answer any question I may have. The work was done beautiful! I have seen no issue of the work.
Description of Work
They did the plastering on the floor of my master bath. They had to come for several days to finish the work.
Category
plastering
John H.
5.0
02/05/2013
Clean, responsive and professional job with full safety and clean-up standards upheld. Downgraded due to slightly late start. The late start could well have been due to a shingle shortage in southern Wisconsin at that time.
Description of Work
Complete re-roof of residence including gutters and downspouts.
Category
roofing
Nancy W.
5.0
10/15/2012
I wish all jobs on my home went as well as this one. The roofers cleaned up every day, the job started on time and finished on time and there were no surprises. Great company and fabulous people.
Description of Work
Plywood around the entire perimeter was replaced and densdeck screwed down. I have a low slope, almost flat roof so a rubber membrane was put over the densdeck
Category
roofing

Phone

Address

1930 S Stoughton Rd

Madison, WI 53716

Other Information

Services offered

Residential and commercial roofing, siding, doors and windows, gutters and downspouts. Residential remodeling of basements, attics, kitchen and bathrooms. Installation of awnings, skylights, insulation, decks, and garages, Roofing, Siding, Windows, Decks, Additions, Remodeling

Payment options

Check
Financing Available

FAQ

A-Team Construction Unlimited Inc is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

A-Team Construction Unlimited Inc is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

A-Team Construction Unlimited Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

Yes, A-Team Construction Unlimited Inc offers free project estimates.

No, A-Team Construction Unlimited Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, A-Team Construction Unlimited Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, A-Team Construction Unlimited Inc offers emergency services.

Yes, A-Team Construction Unlimited Inc offers warranties.

A-Team Construction Unlimited Inc offers the following services: Residential and commercial roofing, siding, doors and windows, gutters and downspouts. Residential remodeling of basements, attics, kitchen and bathrooms. Installation of awnings, skylights, insulation, decks, and garages, Roofing, Siding, Windows, Decks, Additions, Remodeling

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Kool View Co

5.0

(18)

Angi Certified

Kool View Co

Kool View began business in 1973 selling glass coatings to save energy and stop furniture fading. In 1979 we were awarded a US. Department of Energy grant to study the "honeycomb" concept of window insulation. In 1982 we were granted a patent on our very own "Seal-A-Shade" product. We also began selling passive solar rooms. Over time passive solar sunrooms became our main product. We have built over 2000 sun room, patio room and room additions. Our construction focus has always been saving energy, improving the home environment and adding long term value to your home. If you have a unique design in mind or a challenging job site you have come to the right place! With with our trained staff of designers and craftsmen, Kool View is in the position to make your dream room an energy efficient reality. Kool View offers you the best of the "High Tech" corporate world while remaining a locally owned and operated business. We never forget that our customers are also our neighbors. Drop into our showroom or call us for a free, in-home estimate. We'd love to hear from you!  

Next Door & Window

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Next Door & Window

Here at Next Door and Window, we a ready to bring you the best options for your new window and home door project. Next Door and Window has the best windows by Marvin, Integrity, Marvin Infinity and Sunrise. Wood Clad, Vinyl and Fiberglass Windows and Entry and Patio Doors by Albany and Provia. Next Door and Window will have one of their highly trained professionals meet with you and discuss all the possible options for your window and door project, they will then provide you with a FREE NO OBLIGATION quote for your project. Best of all, Next Door and Window will paint or stain your window and trim to match any color you need with our paint match program. Most others leave the project for you to finish with paint or stain, but, at Next Door and Window we do that for you! Next Door and Window also provides the best installation procedures and materials to make certain your project is done right and we back it with the industries best warranties. We have a full team of installation and service professionals to answer your questions…fast! If a visit is necessary to your home we will work around your schedule within a half-hour window of time to handle your issue quickly, often within 24 hours. We have over 25 trucks in the field to serve you fast. We are there when you need us. Additional DBA - Wolt Window & Door. Additional showroom addresses: 815 E. Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60563, & 718 E Rand Rd Arlington Heights, IL 60004.  

Jordan Exteriors

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Jordan Exteriors

10 Consecutive Year Super Service Award Winner in Doors, Siding and Windows! We are a home exterior remodeling company that specializes in vinyl replacement windows, siding and doors. Our window installers are from the Amish community and are craftsmen with over 23 year of experience. We offer free estimates and a lifetime warranty on all window, siding, and door products. Customer Service, Satisfaction and communication is our main goal at a fair price.