Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

To ensure the safety of our customers, our technicians' health is monitored closely and we are following the highest safety recommendations, including the use of masks and protective gloves.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

GreenTop Heating & Cooling

Founded 2003 •

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

19428 66th Ave S

Kent, WA 98032

Description

AMAZING Prices & FREE Estimates. We Specialize in the Installation & Replacement of Air Conditioners, Heat Pumps, Furnaces, Ductless Mini-Splits, Water Heaters, and Tankless Units. Get A No Nonsense Estimate via Text, Phone, In-Person, or on our Website Today! GreenTop Heating is a local, tradesman owned heating and cooling company that's been serving the residential and commercial HVAC needs of the greater Seattle area since 2003. We believe strongly in giving back to our communities and offer special pricing for seniors, first responders, low income, and people with disabilities. Just Ask....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/04/2021


Daniel S.

They were amazing. They came and did a really good job. They had a reasonable price and they were honest.

Description of Work
They finished installing mini split type unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are glad to see that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Take care and have a great day! :)
5.0

05/01/2021


Matt V.

We love our heat pump system and heater that was installed by Green Top over a year ago. Green Top provided top tiered manufacture options to meet my families needs and worked closely with me, so to meet our budget. There pricing model beat two other local competitors and the value of the product I decided to go with was excellent. I am supper pleased. The installation was performed in a professional manner and the technicians are great to work with. I was very please with the service and will be inviting them back this year to replace and install my near end of life water heater.

Description of Work
Green Top installed a new heat pump and replaced our heater that was in the second floor attic over a 14 months ago. How time flies.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to write us such a glowing review! Really nice to hear how happy you are with our service and your heat pump + furnace. Looking forward to our next project together! Take care and happy weekend! :)
5.0

04/30/2021


Tao W.

It went well. They resolved it very quickly and took half a day. They arrived in time.

Description of Work
They replaced my furnace.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad to see that you had a great experience with us and that you appreciated how quickly and efficiently we completed your project. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Take care and have a great day! :)
5.0

04/30/2021


Shawn B.

It went great. They were on time and professional. They showed up and cleaned up.

Description of Work
They installed a new heating system for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your review and glad to see you were happy with our crew's punctuality and professionalism. :) Take good care and have a great weekend!
5.0

04/27/2021


Joyce H.

Great work on the new furnace and very competitive pricing.

Description of Work
Furnace Installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! Happy to hear our work and pricing earned 5-stars! Looking forward to working with you again on your next rental property. Take care!
5.0

04/21/2021


Ryan B.

It was great. They got it done quickly. It was a good cost. The owner was great to work with.

Description of Work
They installed the heating unit on my house

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad to see that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Take care and have a great day! :)

    Other local Pros in your area

     AAA Water Heaters

    I am a small business owner who has a journeyman plumbers license. I offer a fast, reliable, honest service at a reasonable price. I install the best quality product (Rheem). I stand behind my product and service. I will guarantee parts and labor for the six years of the warranty. I will be the one coming to your home or business. Go to my website for prices, reviews, and to learn more about me. (AAAWaterheaters.com).  

    Rooter-Man

    Our goal is to ensure that all of our clients are totally satisfied with all of the work that we provide. If you're in need of a plumber with years of repair and installation experience, you can always depend on us. Rooter-man's Prices won't Drain you! If you want Quality plumbing at a fair Price with Great Service, Call Me!  

    1st ProService Gas Pipeline

    It is a family-owned local business in and around Seattle. The owner and senior master have experience installing new gas pipelines in more than 1000 residences. Over 400 appliances (fireplace, range, grill (BBQ), Furnace, Dryer, Water heater etc) were repaired and connected. The quality of work was appreciated by inspectors in many cities in Greater Seattle within a radius of more than 50 miles.  

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    GREENTC823O6
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    09/29/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    Yes!
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We install and service Furnaces, Heat Pumps, Ductless Mini splits, Air Conditioners, Water Heaters and Tankless Water Heaters. Get a Free No Contact Estimate via our website - www.GreenTopHeating.com.

    Services Not Offered

    We don’t offer Duct Cleaning at this time.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about GreenTop Heating & Cooling

    How is GreenTop Heating & Cooling overall rated?

    GreenTop Heating & Cooling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are GreenTop Heating & Cooling open?

    GreenTop Heating & Cooling is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does GreenTop Heating & Cooling provide

    GreenTop Heating & Cooling accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does GreenTop Heating & Cooling offer free estimates?

    Yes, GreenTop Heating & Cooling offers free project estimates.

    Does GreenTop Heating & Cooling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, GreenTop Heating & Cooling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does GreenTop Heating & Cooling offer a senior discount?

    No, GreenTop Heating & Cooling does not offer a senior discount.

    Does GreenTop Heating & Cooling offer emergency services?

    Yes, GreenTop Heating & Cooling offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by GreenTop Heating & Cooling?

    Yes, GreenTop Heating & Cooling offers warranties.

    What services does GreenTop Heating & Cooling offer?

    GreenTop Heating & Cooling offers the following services: We install and service Furnaces, Heat Pumps, Ductless Mini splits, Air Conditioners, Water Heaters and Tankless Water Heaters. Get a Free No Contact Estimate via our website - www.GreenTopHeating.com.

    Are there any services GreenTop Heating & Cooling does not offer?

    We don’t offer Duct Cleaning at this time.