Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Aspects Tree Care

Founded 1996 • With Angi since September 2011

4.7

(194) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 696

Carnation, WA 98014

Description

For a quicker response - please call us directly. Here at All Aspects Tree Care, we take pride in providing the best services and satisfying our customer needs. Our family has been working in the tree industry for a couple generations, we love trees. Eddie co-owner and founder, is been in this business for 20+ years, he is a hands on guy always working with the crew ensuring that every job is done well and in a timely manner. Rafael is the new addition to the company, bringing 10 years of experience, with new techniques and a fresh prospective to ensure costumers get a more well rounded service. We specialize in Tree Service, Tree Care, lot clearing, seasonal pruning, technical removals, 24 hour emergency service and much more. We look forward to your business. Contact us today for a free estimate at (425) 8916536...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/09/2020


Sophia A.

There was great communication, and flexibility with scheduling. The trees look great! The price was spot on. Glad to have found a reliable tree service team! Thank you!

Description of Work
Tree trimming

Category tree service

1.0

07/23/2020


Joan G.

Scheduled a visit to give an estimate. I called to confirm and they said they would reschedule. I never heard back from them!!

Description of Work
Remove shrubs

Category lawn service,tree service

5.0

06/21/2020


Letty C.

Eddie and his crew are the best. The price was very competitive, the service amazing and the results were great. They were very reliable and fi ished the job very quickly while going above and beyond. We'll use them again for sure.

Description of Work
Removing a number of large shrubs, trimming of very large trees, yard clean up and more. It was a very large job.

Category lawn service,tree service

5.0

01/18/2020


Sheila S.

AMAZING!!! They came within one day, did a fantastic job for a reasonable price. Cleaned up the mess! Wow, would definitely recommend to anyone!

Description of Work
down tree clean up from snow and repair fence

Category tree service

1.0

11/16/2019


Kirsten K.

These guys were an absolute waste of time. Their crew came out and gave us an estimate for a stump and tree removal and because we weren't willing to sign up for the work on the spot (still awaiting other estimates), we were told that they would still honor the estimate and get the work done "the next time they were in the area." When I called back to schedule we were told that they would get the work done "within 21 days". Long story short, they never completed the work and they contacted us again. When we made several attempts to get in touch with them they ignored or never called back.

Description of Work
Stump and tree removal

Category tree service

5.0

06/21/2019


larry G.

EVERARDO PENA AND HIS CREW DID AN EXCELLENT JOB TRIMMING MY LARGE SHRUBS. GOOD CLEAN UP AND SHOWED UP ON TIME.WOULD HIRE AGAIN.

Description of Work
EVEN OUT 8 SHRUBS.

Category tree service

5.0

06/13/2019


Virginia H.

From the evaluation to removal, Eddie and his crew were timely, informative and thorough. We had a large evergreen tree damaged from heavy snowfall resulting in many broken branches that reached up to 30 feet high in the tree. They safely removed the broken dangling branches, trimmed up the bottom branches for a comfortable walking height and removed all of the pieces from the premises. The crew was quick, safe, and polite.

Description of Work
Tree Trimming

Category tree service

5.0

04/16/2019


Julia B.

They worked quickly and did a great job. These guys know what they're doing!

Description of Work
Tree limbing

Category tree service

5.0

03/31/2019


Martin B.

They bid the project very reasonably and were very responsive. They were efficient on the day of the project and kept in good communication with us the whole time. All the guys were very nice.

Description of Work
We had five trees removed that were too close to the house and at risk to blow over during a wind storm. Plus some had some dangerous branches broken off and hung up in them (AKA widow makers).

Category tree service

5.0

03/18/2019


Jacob F.

Quick response, came out same day, completed the work quickly, and cleaned up after themselves. I was very pleased and would use them again.

Description of Work
Wood chipping and stump grinding

Category lawn service,tree service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kenny Tree Inc

    We are committed to caring for your property as if it were our own. We offer free estimates and would love the opportunity to meet with you and educate you about our services and your tree care needs. Call today to schedule a free estimate. 425-508-TREE(8733)  

    Offers by Kenny Tree Inc on Angi
    A to Z Stump & Tree Inc

    QUICK RESPONSE: "Highlight" atoztrees.com/free-estimate Or go to atoztrees.com, hit RED Free Estimate button, and complete the estimate request form. Secondly, email info@atoztrees.com or call 425-497-8733. Thank you!!! Angie's Award Winner 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012 & 2011. Mission Statement: Listen, understand & execute. "We set ourselves apart from the competition!" Our team of experts allow us to coordinate our efforts to give our clients the professional results they deserve. Local, fair, honest, reliable, & trustworthy tree service. With 85 years combined experience, tenure and experience are our biggest strengths. We own our equipment; bucket trucks, chip trucks, chippers & stump grinders. Abilities & service below by trained, experienced tree experts. A to Z Stump & Tree Inc. is experienced, dedicated, and concerned with making our customers happy!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Green Nature Tree Service

    Are you looking for quality tree service !? Green Nature is your best choice. We have the skills and expertise to get the job done to your satisfaction. Family owned company with over 10 years of experience that loves and cares for trees. No job is too big or too small, whether you want tree pruning, removals or stump grinding services, we got you covered. Call us today for a free consultation!  

    Offers by Green Nature Tree Service on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    ALLASAT832LO
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    06/20/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Tree Service, Tree Care, Emergency Tree Service, Stump grinding 24 hours Tree Service, Tree Cutting, Tree Cleaning, Tree Pruning, Tree Services, Local Tree Service, Family Own Tree Service

    Services Not Offered

    Others,Tree Service,Tree Care

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Aspects Tree Care

    How is All Aspects Tree Care overall rated?

    All Aspects Tree Care is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Aspects Tree Care open?

    All Aspects Tree Care is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does All Aspects Tree Care provide

    All Aspects Tree Care accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does All Aspects Tree Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Aspects Tree Care offers free project estimates.

    Does All Aspects Tree Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Aspects Tree Care does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Aspects Tree Care offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Aspects Tree Care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Aspects Tree Care?

    Yes, All Aspects Tree Care offers warranties.

    What services does All Aspects Tree Care offer?

    All Aspects Tree Care offers the following services: Tree Service, Tree Care, Emergency Tree Service, Stump grinding 24 hours Tree Service, Tree Cutting, Tree Cleaning, Tree Pruning, Tree Services, Local Tree Service, Family Own Tree Service

    Are there any services All Aspects Tree Care does not offer?

    Others,Tree Service,Tree Care