Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Coit Cleaning and Restoration of Charlotte

4.8

(312) Verified Reviews

Founded 1950 • With Angi since July 2000

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

3546 Centre Cir

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Description

Discover the difference with COIT Charlotte carpet cleaning services for superior results. Our advanced carpet cleaning technology, solutions, and methods provide a deeper clean with a difference you can see.We are a nationally recognized company and offer our services with a worry free satisfaction guarantee! We are members of the Better Business Bureau also and have trained, certified technicians and customer service specialists. Additional phones - (704) 208-4363, (803) 339-4008, (704) 710-8253, (800) 367-2648. Award winning. Additional DBAs - Coit Services, Patania Cleaners, Inc., Coit Cleaners....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(312) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

282

4

18

3

4

2

4

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (204)air duct cleaning (118)dryer vent cleaning (35)upholstery cleaning (27)house cleaning (14)floor cleaning (12)drapery cleaning (12)oriental rug cleaning (8)upholstery (6)water damage restoration (3)mold removal (2)pressure washing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 312 reviews
5.0

02/11/2021


Phyllis C.

Friendly, professional and a pleasure to do business with. Had some pretty bad stains and my carpet looks new! Very reasonable pricing. Much better experience than I had with the “other” large carpet company. Don’t hesitate to call.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category appliance repair,carpet cleaners

Cost $155

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

5.0

08/08/2020


Barbara F.

Chris was on time and pleasant to have in my home. The carpets look great so I will have him come back to do the upstairs next week. Very pleased.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning 2 rooms

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

5.0

07/08/2020


Tami R.

it was professional and efficient. They were very informed and went the extra mile! Thanks Again Coit for Excellent Service Tami

Description of Work
CLEANED CAROETS AND VENTS

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2020

4.0

06/25/2020


Michael H.

Well if the high traffic area of the loft and hallway was treated, the treatment didn’t work because as soon as this area dried, the spots are still visible. Your advertising states “use Coit cleaning, we clean it as good as new” This is not the case.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned upstairs loft, 2 bedrooms hallway, stairs and down stairs closet.

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

Images

Review for Coit Cleaning and Restoration of Charlotte - 3546 Centre Cir, Fort Mill, SC - 38670257

+1 More

5.0

09/22/2019


Larissa S.

Enrique did a terrific job—he was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and truly went above and beyond to clean air ducts that likely had never been cleaned in our 40-year-old house. I was told it would be a 3 hour job, but Enrique was there for 6 hours working so hard. He showed me before and after photos and videos so that I could see what was done and share with my husband. We would definitely use this company again—and probably will do so sooner rather than later as there is some follow up work that needs to be addressed.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $1,130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review, [Member Name Removed]! Enrique has been with us for over 15 years. We're proud to hear he did a great job at your home.
5.0

08/31/2018


Fred S.

The Coit representative arrived as scheduled. He had a problem with the equipment so Coit arranged for another truck to come and do the job. The second cleaner arrived shortly and the work was completed. Quality of work was good and the Coit associate was courteous, professional and offered us several pieces of good advice on carpet care.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $362

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2018

5.0

08/08/2018


Garland G.

Excellent. I've noticed improvements already.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2018

5.0

06/30/2018


RICHARD & MARGARET S.

Amazingly well. We have had a variety of people doing work for us over the last 4 months. Hugh Bell and his coworker were professional, thorough, kept us informed and were a pleasure to have in the house. Their attention to detail and the cleanup while and at the completion was unsurpassed!

Description of Work
cleaning ducts following extensive mold remediation

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2018

5.0

06/14/2018


John B.

Since our last cleaning seven years ago , we had done some remodeling including replacing flooring. The COIT crew arrived on time. They were the most courteous and knowledgable service personnel we have had in years. Did a complete job and showed us the before and after pictures. Beyond debris and dust they found parts of a small styrofoam child's airplane. Since there have not been children in the house for 20+ years, the parts had been there along time. Pleased with the work and will use again.

Description of Work
Clean air ducts

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $525

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2018

Service Provider Response

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our company! We truly appreciate your kind words and review and look forward to working with you again in the near future! The Coit Team
5.0

04/18/2018


Bernadette L.

They were great, right on time, very professional, knowledgeable and honest.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business very much and look forward to working with you again. The Coit Team

Services Offered

Air duct, carpet, upholstery, drapery and blind, tile, grout, stone care and area rug cleaning, stain protection, deodorizing, spot removal, smoke, water damage cleanup & mold remediation.

Services Not Offered

Appliance repair, heating & AC unit repair.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, Check, Visa, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes