Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Whitners Moving LLC

Founded 2021 •

5.0

(47) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5240 Franklin St Apt 305

Hilliard, OH 43026

Description

“Your favorite local moving company” ⚓️Upscale & Efficient 📍Local And Long Distance Moving📍

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/21/2023


Ben P.

Awesome team that worked very fast and very smoothly. Super customer friendly and answered all of the questions that I had. Whitner's will be a part of my next move and I'd recommend that theyre a part of yours, too!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

5.0

11/01/2022


valerie S.

Trust me, you will regret not booking with this company! I'm still so appreciative of the work ethic of the entire crew. Everyone on the team took care and made sure they had my belongings wrapped and packed in the truck as if it was their own. From the first initial phone call with the owner looking for a quote, to the last item being removed from the truck, everyone and the complete operation was completely professional, accommodating, and pleasant to work with. The service over the phone and the timeliness receiving the quote and return call showed their professionalism. Integrity did not disappoint! The crew was just as exceptional, easy to communicate with, and they took great care of all my belongings... all done in perfect timing, these guys hustle! They were efficient, very careful and extremely thorough. The whole process was smooth and drama free, which is by far a blessing! I will definitely be using them for any future moves and cannot say enough good things about them. I highly recommend them to anyone that's looking for a great team of movers, don't think on it, BOOK THEM NOW. THANK YOU Whitners Moving!!! Continued… this is now the 2nd time I have used Whitners Moving and all I can say is they never disappoint! The owner set every detail up with me and a high quality team was sent out for the move. They are super professional and get the job done & in a timely manner! If you want trusted professional movers, Whitners Moving is your choice! Thank you again Whitners Moving!!! Continued… 3rd times a charm!! I have now used Whitners Moving LLC for the 3rd time, this move now out of state. Cam & his exceptional team made our move perfect from Columbus, OH to Washington, DC! They do an incredible job, are punctual, careful & kind. I will ONLY use Whitners Moving LLC going forward in the future, there is absolutely NO OTHER company I would trust with my home! Don’t even think twice BOOK NOW! Thank you again guys for everything!!!

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

5.0

09/24/2022


Justin A.

Whitner’s crew was absolutely incredible. The owner/management allowed me to reschedule once, at no cost (the day of). The crew showed up on time, and even waited for my dumb-A to wake up and answer the door. Afterwards, the entire crew was bright eyed/bushy tailed, willing to help me unplug things/prep stuff, and complained about nothing. They worked quickly, and were extremely well mannered. Communication was 10/10 as well, down to them reminding me the day before via text, texting upon leaving their HQ, and again upon arrival. They placed items where I desired, and even helped to hook some stuff up, such as the washer/dryer, etc. these folks took 99% of my move-anxiety entirely out of the equation, all at an affordable price. After all this, the crew was even really personable/friendly, and chatted with me while working. Huge thanks to everyone involved! And as a reminder — tip these folks for their efforts if you can afford to!! :)

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

5.0

07/29/2022


Morgan W.

Cameron & Yun got to work as soon as they arrived to my home all I had to do was show them what I wanted up stairs they were very diligent to make sure none of my things were damaged & they had great communication to the days leading up definitely would recommend them for any of your moving needs !

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

5.0

07/09/2022


Peggy N.

Thank you to the whole crew for helping us through this! Can’t thank you enough. I was ready to cry at the thought of consolidating two houses and completing this move. There was just so much to do and move. I had a been away to help ill family for over a month. Everyone was so kind and quickly responded. They made me feel like everything was possible that I needed. They worked with our limited budget, and made a very stressful process easy. I’ll be a customer for life.

Description of Work
moving services

Category moving companies

5.0

06/04/2022


Lynn J.

A-MAZING. These guys are awesome - we had a huge move and they banged it out. They were kind, efficient, professional, communicative, and extremely hardworking. They were flexible and accommodating when we had a last minute change in our move date. I will recommend them to anyone in the market looking to move. The BEST. We can't thank them enough for making our move as stress-free as possible.

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

5.0

03/27/2022


Jennifer H.

Cam and his team are amazing!!! I have nothing but positive things to say about Whitners Moving. They were on time, had everything ready to go, four men, lots of muscle; moved from a spacious two bedroom, two bath apartment with stairs to a two bedroom, two bath spacious ranch style apartment, 40 min away. Total moving time, including drive time, was 3.5 hours. The team was very efficient, organized, clean, polite, and just overall great! They handled everything with care, put items where I directed them to, and kept the humor going along the way! Plus, not to mention Cam's customer service from the very beginning! If you are looking for a moving company, support a local business, choose Whitners! You won't regret it! Cam and his team are our movers for life!

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

5.0

03/26/2022


Savahannah B.

Very grateful that I chose Whitner’s Moving for my move!!! They were quick, efficient and super professional. Cam’s communication from initially scheduling all the way through moving day was so relieving. 1000% will recommend to anyone. I’m so happy and stress-free on moving day. THANK YOU GUYS!!!

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

5.0

02/08/2022


Kevin S.

Wonderful experience highly recommend Cameron and his team 10 out of 10! Great communication from the start through moving day. The team could not have been more professional. They took care of all the details to make the move just some much more smooth and easy.

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

5.0

10/24/2021


Joy W.

Very organized from initial contact through entire move. Frequent texts kept communication easy and quick. Whole move was damage free and they were polite and helpful. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

5.0

08/07/2021


Josh Z.

Best moving experience… EVER. The Whitners Moving crew were punctual, professional, careful, and just plain out did an excellent job with my family’s recent move. Communication was crystal clear and their pricing cannot be beat. They turned what is typically a stressful day into a walk in the park. Looking forward to continued business!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for such a positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you guys in the future!
5.0

07/28/2021


Sarah K.

Cameron and Spencer are total rockstars! The communication upon inquiry was immediate. We were able to do a quick walkthrough and a quote was provided the same day! We were moving from a 2nd floor, 2 bedroom apartment to a two-story condo with a basement and these guys were in and out in 3.5 hours. Literally, beginning to end in 3.5 hours! I’ve never seen two people move as diligently as these two, which ZERO damage to our apartment/condo/belongings. I have already recommended Whitners Moving to two other friends who are using them and would 100% recommended you use them too. I’ve used one other moving company and had a terrible experience but looked into Whitners Moving based on a recommendation, it was worth it! Best price, best service, best experience!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

5.0

07/23/2021


Marc G.

Great next time I move I’m hiring again

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

We look forward to working with you in the future and thank you for trusting us!
5.0

07/23/2021


7/23 Move 8am J.

They are so quick and professional. Down to earth. Call Cameron for your moving needs. You will not be disappointed..

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving a positive review! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!
5.0

07/17/2021


Gabe S.

Whitner’s Moving did an incredible job! The crew was very fast and efficient and they handled everything with great care. 10/10 would hire them again!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving us a five star review! We are glad everything went well and we wish you the best in Florida!
5.0

07/14/2021


Julie I.

We moved from a 4 bedroom two story house to a 3 bedroom ranch house down the street. I contacted several moving companies. One quote was for 2 trucks, 26’ and 16’, 9-13 hours, 4 guys, sight unseen based on an inventory sheet. Cameron Whitner came to the house, scheduled us for 2 days later (midweek) and said one truck, 3-4 hours. He was hired on the spot! There were 3 guys that did our move. Cameron, Nick, and Grant. They were prompt, careful, funny, and a pleasure to be around. They worked fast and it took them 3 1/2 hours. They worked very well together and packed the truck like they were playing a video game. It was truly a work of art to see how it was packed. We enjoyed their banter and all of their personalities. I can not give them enough stars! You can not go wrong hiring Whitner movers. They were absolutely the best movers we have ever had! I hate moving, and I hope I don’t move again but these guys made it almost fun.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate and thank you so much for your amazing review! This is what we strive to make every move like! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
5.0

07/10/2021


Ty S.

Cam and his team are phenomenal! From the first meeting, Cam’s communication was great! He even worked with a delay in our closing date and was flexible to meet our timeline. Highly recommend this company for any moving needs!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate the positive review! It was a pleasure working with you guys. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future!
5.0

07/10/2021


Kylie S.

Phenomenal!! Great group of guys who were nothing short of professional, courteous and efficient! Moved our whole home in 3 hours. Super impressed! Definitely won’t move without them again!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that the team was able to assist you guys and take great care of your belongings! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!
5.0

07/01/2021


David D.

Cameron and his team were right on time. His crew was really nice and they packed up while Cameron made sure everything was packed safely in the truck. Which, it turns out, he did a nice job at because we didn’t lose a single dish or anything in the move. 5/5 recommend.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! It makes us happy that you guys were happy and that nothing was lost or broken. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!
5.0

06/19/2021


Solana C.

Amazing communication prior to move, our two movers were so quick and professional, absolutely no issues or concerns with my move. I have had major issues with movers in the past and this was not at all the case with Whitner's Moving. I would 100% recommend!

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that we were able to take care of you flawlessly! Thank you for trust us and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!
5.0

06/17/2021


Ali A.

Cameron and his team did a great job! Great communication before the move, quick even with my multiple requests, friendly movers, and fair price. Thanks, will call for next move!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that we were able to take care of you and make this move as easy as possible for you! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!
5.0

06/09/2021


Charlie A.

Everything went amazing !! On time (as a matter of fact before time!! 😊) Fast, and Friendly !! Very professional movers!! All of my furniture items were wrapped and handled with care. I was truly amazed by Whitners Moving company!! Highly recommended and will be using them again for future moves!!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are glad that we were able to provide you with exceptional service! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!
5.0

06/07/2021


Nikki J.

Very quick and professional! Made my move a lot less stressful. Everyone is very organized and caring! Would 100% use them again.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive review! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
5.0

06/05/2021


David T.

I've moved several times. Prior to this move, I had used All My Sons. They were the worst. Whitners Moving, however, provided by far the best moving experience of them all. Prior to the move, Cameron checked in numerous times, which I appreciated. The day of the move, Cameron and Nick arrived on time, were quick, careful and most helpful. A 1300 sq ft condo with 2 car garage moved to a 2 story house with basement, inside of 3 hours! I highly recommend them and would definitley use them again!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that the guys were able to take care of you and make this process as easy as possible. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future! Thank you for trusting us.
5.0

05/29/2021


Lisa K.

Great! Cam and his crew were quick and efficient while moving. Friendly and hardworking company.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive review! Don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Columbus Cleaning Group LLC

    We are your one We off janitorial services,,carpet clean floor strip and wax we have competitive pricing  

    Angi Certified

    SoftTouch Cleaning Services LLC

    SoftTouch Cleaning Services is a proudly, family owned and operated business that offers full "top to bottom" cleaning, tailored to fit your needs exactly. Our reliable people provide cleaning for residential at affordable prices. We do not hold our clients to any service contracts because we believe in our satisfaction guaranteed policy. Our professional system and ecologically-conscious products are the perfect combination for transforming your living space into a healthy, organized, chemical free environment. If you need a cleaning service, then our knowledgeable management team can provide a free estimate in timely fashion. Give us a call or simply fill out our friendly Request an Estimate form at our website and we’ll set up a visit to discuss the details of cleaning your space. Once we've scheduled your service, multiple teams of two or more persons readily available to conduct a thorough cleaning – to the exact specifications of your wishes, as discussed at the estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Helping Hands Cleaning & More

    Cleaning, decluttering. Organizing Cleaning and disinfecting, residential and commercial, one-time and routine cleanings, deep cleaning, move in/ move outs, new construction, offices, Air BnB’s, and more! We specialize in house cleaning and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Whitners Moving LLC

    How is Whitners Moving LLC overall rated?

    Whitners Moving LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Whitners Moving LLC open?

    Whitners Moving LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Whitners Moving LLC provide

    Whitners Moving LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Whitners Moving LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Whitners Moving LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Whitners Moving LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Whitners Moving LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Whitners Moving LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Whitners Moving LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Whitners Moving LLC?

    No, Whitners Moving LLC does not offer warranties.