Valley View Home Improvements

Valley View Home Improvements is a leader in professional deck/porch installations. With 19 years of expertise in the field, we can make any deck/ porch installation become what you have dreamed and envisioned.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

decks & porches (8)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Betty C.
5.0
02/27/2023
Excellent Torey was a real gentleman and very meticulous about is work. Everything is super.
Description of Work
deck
Category
decks
Hire Again?
Yes
Ben F.
5.0
01/05/2023
Valley view is hands down the best! Absolute perfection. My deck is the masterpiece of our beautiful home!! Will recommend to all my friends.
Description of Work
Decks & Porches
Category
decks
Hire Again?
Yes
Gary M.
5.0
01/05/2023
Valley View did such an amazing job on out porch rebuild! On time and on budget !
Description of Work
Decks & Porches
Category
decks
Hire Again?
Yes
Austin B.
5.0
01/05/2023
Valley View did an amazing job on our composite deck!!! I highly recommend them!
Description of Work
deck
Category
decks
Hire Again?
Yes
Jessica C.
5.0
01/05/2023
Valley view was amazing. Torey was so informative and professional!!
Description of Work
Decks & Porches
Category
decks
Hire Again?
Yes
David M.
5.0
01/05/2023
Went smoothly and efficiently. especially during unpredictable weather, happy with the results
Description of Work
Decks & Porches
Category
decks
Hire Again?
Yes
Terry A.
5.0
01/05/2023
Valley view demoed our existing deck and replaced it. Grate craftsmanship and pricing! Our friends already purchased a deck with them ! Great company !
Description of Work
Decks & Porches
Category
decks
Hire Again?
Yes
Denny K.
5.0
12/14/2022
Very prompt. Very professional. Stayed in budget. Definitely would recommend.
Description of Work
deck repair
Category
decks, remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes
Peter D.
5.0
12/14/2022
Torey was very professional and did an excellent job on our deck. Great attention to detail and the craftsmanship was outstanding. Very happy with Valley View Home Improvements, will definitely use them again when we expand. Highly recommended.
Description of Work
deck
Category
remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    Servicing around

    Columbus, OH 43204

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Other Information

    Services Offered

    Decks and Porches,
    General Remodeling,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Discover
    Check
    PayPal
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    Valley View Home Improvements is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Valley View Home Improvements is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Valley View Home Improvements accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Yes, Valley View Home Improvements offers free project estimates.

    No, Valley View Home Improvements does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Valley View Home Improvements does not offer a senior discount.

    Yes, Valley View Home Improvements offers warranties.