Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

G.O.A.T HANDY MAN

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2022 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

1677 Wilson Ave

Columbus, OH 43207

3 Room Remodel

3 Room Remodel

home remodeling2020
New Master Bathroom: shower walls, vanity, floors, paint, shower door. New Laundry Room: paint, floors, wall cabinents, base cabinent, counter top, shelving, base. New Front Fourier Area/study/bedroom/main hallway: paint, open concept, floors, double french door, pantry door, bedroom door, load bearing wall framed, load bearing pole.

Description

As a locally owned and operated business I always work to make your needs my demand. I'm always working to better myself to please the customer and also be budget friendly, don't have a big crew so prices are lenient and pocket friendly. call Quinton Ryman 614-615-2428 for a direct quote over the phone or free in house estimate today...
3 Room Remodel project
3 Room Remodel

home remodeling

2020
homes on the hills project
homes on the hills

home builder

2019
Bathroom remodel project
Bathroom remodel

home remodeling

2019

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

handyman (4)home remodeling (3)electrician (2)basement remodeling (1)drain pipe installation (1)small appliance repair (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/17/2022


carollochbihler@gmail.com L.

Very professional and timely. Excellent clean-up. Clinton showed up without much notice and got the job well done. I highly recommend, and we will be hiring back soon for help on the rest of our kitchen!!

Description of Work
Handyman Services. Oven and Cooktop .installation. connecting plumbing from countertop install. Advice.

Category handyman service,plumbing,remodeling,small appliance repair,drain pipe,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2022

5.0

04/17/2022


Richard N.

Completed work and it looks good. I think he underestimated the work to fix our driveway gate. It took him longer to do than expected. Other jobs were quickly completed. He di good work.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2022

5.0

04/09/2022


Ann S.

He was fantastic! Very reasonable and the workmanship was /is outstanding! Plus, a great sense of humor and precision when he works! We will be hiring him again!

Description of Work
A variety of projects!!

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2022

Service Provider Response

thanks for the review I look forward towards future meetings
5.0

04/08/2022


Emily K.

Amazing. Highly recommend

Description of Work
New counter, cabinet, and removal of load bearing wall

Category handyman service,home remodeling

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2022

5.0

04/05/2022


marcos P.

He did a great job. It was excellent. He communicated very well. He did exactly what I want and cleaned up after.

Description of Work
It was for electrical work.

Category electrician

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2022

5.0

03/31/2022


paul C.

It was a great experience from the start, he came into the home and showed and explained all my options I had. There was things I didn’t know that he explained completely. I was a little nervous with this being my first big project but Quinton made the process a experience that I was completely comfortable with. I would highly recommend and I will be using him again. Thanks again Quinton.

Description of Work
remodels

Category handyman service,home remodeling,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2022

    Services Offered

    I'm great over all trades(G.O.A.T) no assignment to small no job to big call the owner 614-615-2428 Quinton ryman for the free estimate today

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about G.O.A.T HANDY MAN

    How is G.O.A.T HANDY MAN overall rated?

    G.O.A.T HANDY MAN is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are G.O.A.T HANDY MAN open?

    G.O.A.T HANDY MAN is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does G.O.A.T HANDY MAN provide

    G.O.A.T HANDY MAN accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does G.O.A.T HANDY MAN offer free estimates?

    Yes, G.O.A.T HANDY MAN offers free project estimates.

    Does G.O.A.T HANDY MAN offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, G.O.A.T HANDY MAN does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does G.O.A.T HANDY MAN offer a senior discount?

    Yes, G.O.A.T HANDY MAN offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does G.O.A.T HANDY MAN offer emergency services?

    Yes, G.O.A.T HANDY MAN offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by G.O.A.T HANDY MAN?

    Yes, G.O.A.T HANDY MAN offers warranties.

    What services does G.O.A.T HANDY MAN offer?

    G.O.A.T HANDY MAN offers the following services: I'm great over all trades(G.O.A.T) no assignment to small no job to big call the owner 614-615-2428 Quinton ryman for the free estimate today