Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance

Founded 2015 • With Angi since January 2016

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

541 herbert lane

Brick, NJ 08724

Description

Local Family Owned Company performing residential and light commercial heating, air conditioning, ductless and major appliance repair for Staten Island, Brick, Wall, Howell, Manasquan and Point Pleasant NJ....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/23/2022


Bruce M.

Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance 18 reviews Claimed Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC, Appliances & Repair OpenOpen 24 hours Photos & videos See all 34 photos Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Mitsubishi Hyper Heat Condensor Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Rheem high efficiency Central air conditioning air handler with X-13 variable speed motor installed Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Proud installer of Rheem products. Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Fujitsu ductless heat pump disassembly and cleaning pt 2 Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. [*** Link removed ***] Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Cleaning of a carbonized boiler heat exchanger Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Fujitsu ductless heat pump disassembly and cleaning pt 1 Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Blower Wheels always should be cleaned before replacing motors to maximize airflow throughout the house. Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Carbonized boiler after having heat exchangers cleaned Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. American Standard Full Replacement System Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Rheem R-22 Dry Unit Replacement Condensor Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Rheem High Efficiency 3-ton Air Handler with X13 Motor Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Proud installer of Fujitsu products Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Anyone who has ever had a central air conditioning air handler flood their ceiling will know the importance of this. Air conditioners are at Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Photo of Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling & Appliance - Brick, NJ, US. Services Offered Verified by Business Heater Repair Electric Appliance Repair A/C Installation Air Duct Repair A/C Repair Refrigerator Repair Air Duct Installation Boiler Services Other Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC Nearby Sponsored Gold Medal Service ⏰Same-Day Emergency Repair ✅ Offers Finance Plans ☎️ 24/7 Service 🔶 Customer Satisfaction Guaranteeread more in Heating & Air Conditioning/hvac Primo Heating and Air Conditioning Primo Heating and Air Conditioning. We provide professional, quality air conditioning & heating installation and and repair services to the Monmouth, Middlesex, and ocean Counties. Please call us at 732-610-7707read more in Heating & Air Conditioning/hvac AA Richards Heating & Cooling AA Richards service technicians are available 24/7 for residential and commercial heating and cooling emergency services, installations, and support. We offer affordable repairs, cleanings, and preventive maintenance on HVACR…read more in Heating & Air Conditioning/hvac About the Business Business owner information Anthony M. Business Owner Owner operated HVAC company providing service, repair and installation of Heating(Furnaces and Boilers), Central Air Conditioning (including Ductless Mini Split Heat Pumps) and Major Appliances. Location & Hours Map Brick, NJ 08724 Serving Brick, NJ Area Mon Open 24 hours Tue Open 24 hours Open now Wed Open 24 hours Thu Open 24 hours Fri Open 24 hours Sat Open 24 hours Sun Open 24 hours Edit business info Amenities and More Staff wears masks Accepts Credit Cards Accepts Cryptocurrency Ask the Community Ask a question Q: Does this company do dishwasher repairs? A: Yes we do depending on the particular brand. Please call 7328403500 or 3476286731 if you have any questions. My name is Anthony. Thank you. Anthony M., Business Owner 8 months ago Recommended Reviews Your trust is our top concern, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more. Search within reviews Search within reviews Yelp Sort Bruce M. Lakewood, Lakewood, NJ 42 3/22/2022 I recently had several heating boiler problems during some very cold weather. I contacted Anthony on the weekend, and was very impressed by his prompt response; friendly attitude, and thorough analysis and quick repair of my boiler problems. Not only did he resolve my heating problems, but offered some very helpful advice on how to maintain my heating and hot water system that could help me avoid future problems. I would strongly recommend that anyone having any form of HVAC difficulties contact Anthony first. He is trustworthy; professional, and you can be certain your system repairs will be in good hands !

Description of Work
Heating System Repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/27/2017


Camille U.

..

Description of Work
..

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/04/2017


Joseph K.

Anthony returned my call immediately. Set up appointment for next day. He called while he was on the way and showed up right on time. He inspected the furnace and found the problem in just a couple of minutes. He replaced the pressure switch with a compatible one, saying that he'd come back with a better one at another time. That turned out to be only an hour later! Could not have asked for a better service call or a more responsive, capable and professional technician. Thanks Anthony!!

Description of Work
Furnace would not turn on even though thermostat clicked on.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/19/2017


Frank L.

Went very well added 2 1/2 lbs Freon System is up and running and very cold

Description of Work
air conditioner line keep freezing

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/22/2016


pasquale P.

Coldest night of the year, my furnace conks out, my regular heating guy (with whom I have a service contract) doesn't even call me back. Now it's after 7 pm on Friday night, the house is ice cold. I look for a heating guy online, anthony mechanical has a nice website so I give him a call and guess what? he answers the phone. I Tell him my situation , he says he's on a call at the time and has another appointment after that and tells me he can definitely make it there within an hour or two. After about an hour, calls to say he is on his way. Needless to say I certainly expected to get slammed on the price, but not only was it reasonable but this guy is all aces! He takes the time to explain why the furnace stopped working but how I can maintain it better in the future. Besides being a heck of a nice guy, he is knowledgeable about all things mechanical and wouldn't hesitate to contact him about any of my appliances. When you meet this guy (and if your smart you will) you're going to make him your heating and cooling go to professional.

Description of Work
Ran full diagnostics of my furnace and replaced the transformer

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jimbo's AC & Heating LLC

    Jimbo's A/C & Heating LLC is offering HVAC Contractor service with 15 years of industry experience.The company is fully licensed and insured offering affordable prices and discounts . Also a member of the BBB.Contact us for more information. First-time customers enjoy 10% off. Seniors and Veterans enjoy this discount ALL THE TIME! Please contact direct at 908-930-5007.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    BROWN'S HEATING, COOLING, PLUMBING & HOME SERVICES

    Brown’s Heating, Cooling, and Plumbing is your go-to resource for expert guidance with anything related to Heating, Cooling or Plumbing! We feel that the more you know about us, the more comfortable and confident you’ll feel having Brown’s on board. It is the mission of Brown’s Heating & Cooling to continue to portray the high values and ethics with which Brownie and Joyce founded this company. We are here to affirm our commitment to our customer – present and future. Each customer is as important as the next, no matter their socio-economic status or personal demeanor. Each employee, whether in the office or in the field, is expected to present themselves with integrity, honesty and friendliness, along with a polite manner toward our customers. We each will appear neat and clean in order to secure the continued confidence and trust of each customer. Going the extra mile and offering that special smile, thank you, or even a good deed for our customers is what sets this company apart from the remainder of the HVAC community. NJ Plumbers Lic 36BI01277900 NJ Master HVAC Lic 9HC00740900 NJ Home Contractors Lic 13VH02217800  

    Offers by BROWN'S HEATING, COOLING, PLUMBING & HOME SERVICES on Angi
    Petro Home Services

    With over 100 years experience, we know how to keep you comfortable, safe and help you save on energy costs. Our local 24/7 customer service and support means automatic heating oil deliveries and our service response is always fast. We never run out of heating oil plus our pricing and payment plans are designed to help you manage your costs all year round. Experience the Petro difference today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Heating, Air Conditioning, Ductless Units, Furnaces, Boilers, Central Air, PTAC Units, Major Appliances.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance

    How is Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance overall rated?

    Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance open?

    Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    What payment options does Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance provide

    Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance offer free estimates?

    Yes, Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance offers free project estimates.

    Does Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance offer a senior discount?

    No, Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance offer emergency services?

    Yes, Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance?

    Yes, Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance offers warranties.

    What services does Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance offer?

    Anthony Mechanical Heating Cooling Appliance offers the following services: Heating, Air Conditioning, Ductless Units, Furnaces, Boilers, Central Air, PTAC Units, Major Appliances.