Sunset Painting

About

Founded 2022

We specialize in interior and exterior painting services, staining, cabinet painting, enamel, drywall taping, mudding, sanding, and more! We work on residential and commercial properties! We provide all top tier paint and materials, along with clean up. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today! Locally owned and operated in Maple Grove, MN servicing the twin cities. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+5 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (3)house painting (3)drywall (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

08/08/2022


sue A.

Brandon responded quickly to my request for an estimate on painting my ceilings. This turned out to be a much bigger job than I had initially envisioned because I decided to get a quote on the ceilings and walls in the whole house. Great decision! I had them paint the entire interior of our house (walls & ceilings - including repairs and sanding), and they did a wonderful job at a competitive price. I received my quote on Tuesday morning, and Brandon arrived 3 days later to prep the rooms, and the crew joined him for 3 days of painting. Brandon and the team were very PROFESSIONAL in every way, friendly, courteous, experienced and dependable. At the end of each day, we would do a walk-through and review the plans for the next day. We noticed a few minor touch-ups after they finished up, but “No problem” was the immediate response, and he returned promptly. We have received excellent compliments on the color choice and the fantastic appearance of each of the 13 rooms they painted. We are so happy with the results; our house looks great. I’d use them again in a minute and highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Sunset Painting

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2022

5.0

08/04/2022


Katie T.

AWESOME! We saw how amazing our neighbors house looked so we gave them a call and they were able to come out and give us an estimate within days! Sunset Painting did an excellent job and we are extremely happy with the work that was done!

Description of Work
Painted our entire house and stained deck

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2022

5.0

07/15/2022


Aaron Brooke H.

Responded very quickly, came out to measure and get a bid the same day on a holiday weekend! Brandon is very friendly and great to work with. He was very flexible with his schedule which was great. We are very happy with the exterior painting of the house and staining of the cedar shake!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2022

5.0

07/08/2022


Shari B.

He did an amazing job! Looks amazing, quick, affordable and cleaned up everything after. His worker and himself were polite and courteous! 110 times I would recommend!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2022

5.0

07/06/2022


Nikki B.

Hired for a difficult task of patching up a wall after the surface had pulled off. Sunset painting smoothed the wall and matched the paint color to the rest of the room. He was quick and the wall turned out beautifully. Multiple friends of mine commented how great it looked and they were surprised that it could have been fixed so well. Sunset Paintins is very good!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category drywall, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2022

5.0

07/06/2022


Brian S.

Sunset Painting did a great job on my retaining wall. They stripped it, which was a huge job and then re-stained it which now looks so much better than before. Dedicated and passionate work ethic.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    8297 Deerwood Ln N

    Osseo, MN 55369

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.sunsetpaintingmn.com

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sunset Painting

    How is Sunset Painting overall rated?

    Sunset Painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sunset Painting open?

    Sunset Painting is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Sunset Painting provide

    Sunset Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Sunset Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sunset Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does Sunset Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Sunset Painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sunset Painting offer emergency services?

    Yes, Sunset Painting offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Sunset Painting?

    No, Sunset Painting does not offer warranties.

    What services does Sunset Painting offer?

    Sunset Painting offers the following services: Residential and commercial, interior and exterior painting services, staining, cabinet painting, enamel, drywall taping, mudding, sanding, and more!

    Are there any services Sunset Painting does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!