NQ Property Care Inc.

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1134 Green Bay Rd

Glencoe, IL 60022

New Patio for the Summer!

New Patio for the Summer!

hardscaping202160093
Our 2nd opportunity to work with Mr. Neely! He reviewed our fence painting services from 2020! This time we were back to install a new patio! Our team demolished original deck, and removed all debris from the property. Next task to prepare the grounds for the new patio. Clearing the dirt, and leveling the dirt, using survey tools to ensure accuracy. Once dirt was leveled, the next step was to bring in the layer of gravel base and again spreading evenly over the leveled dirt foundation. Our client chose Sandstone pavers, white and Autumn Red blend for their new patio paver. Once the base was built, the paver installation began. Soon our client will be sipping a beverage watching the sunset!

Description

NQ Property Care "never quit" our mantra... INTERIOR PAINTING/Exterior Painting, Walls, Trim, Stairwell, Windows, Ceilings Perfect Lines Everytime! Quality You Can Trust! 5- Year warranty on our WORK! 20 years painting, our official business began in March of 2020. Our experience as DIYer's goes back more than 20 years. Taking care of our own homes and rental property, allowed us to develop our skills. Our hobbies, refinishing furniture, faux walls, brick walls and stenciling, faux painting walls. Our business has grown more than we could have imagined in the last few months as our clients continue to refer us to friends and family. We are forever grateful, and thankful to everyone in our community and the surrounding community. ...
Powerwash Winter Away - Image

Powerwash Winter Away

pressure washing

202160091

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (8)house painting (3)handyman (3)pressure washing (2)house cleaning (2)ceiling fan installation (1)lawn care (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

01/30/2021

We are thrilled with the results! Carlos & Beth were wonderful. They are professional, honest, reliable, punctual, thorough and top-notch! Everything turned out beautiful and we can't wait to work with NQ Property again for more projects!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting, Extreme Steam Clean

CATEGORY drywall,house cleaning,interior painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for stopping to provide our review, and for giving us a great review. We appreciate you trusting us with your project. It was a pleasure.
5.0

01/16/2021

Beth and Carlos are fantastic. Highly recommend NQ Property Care

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Overall property repairs/maintenance

CATEGORY auto detailing,handyman service,lawn service,property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the oppurtunity to work with you and look forward to helping with your property needs.
5.0

01/14/2021

It was down in two days and they were clean and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted New Fence

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your review Mr. [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the oppurtunity to have earned your business.
5.0

01/13/2021

It went really great. I would recommend them to all. They were highly professional and knowledgeable. Overall, it went very well and It was a good experience. They had a reasonable price. They finished the job quickly and They were thorough. They were easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the oppurtunity to do business with you, and are very happy you like the results of your project.
5.0

01/13/2021

Beth did an excellent job steam cleaning our grill - it literally looks like new and this service is something everyone who grills frequently should consider annually. She was also kind enough to steam clean some of our toys for free. Carlos is also an excellent painter and helped tackle a number of projects around the house. They go above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied - I strongly recomm...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate your review. Thank you for giving us the oppurtunity to show you our Extreme Clean Services. We were happy to make your grill ready for cookin again! Look forward to helping you with future projects.
5.0

01/12/2021

The service was fine. They were very good. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for your review [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate you sharing your experience so others can feel comfortable to hire and work with us.
4.0

01/12/2021

Everything went great I will recommend them and I will use them again. They were easy to shedule on time, clean and they follow the covid 19 protocol all the time. We didnt have to call them back and the price is really incredibly reasonable and if u want to find to clean your exhaust fan they can really do it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exhaust fan Cleaning

CATEGORY ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for providing us a review. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to the next opportunity!
5.0

01/12/2021

Great! He's a lovely person, nice to have around. Clean, neat and very meticulous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior & exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you taking a chance to hire us. We look forward to working on more projects in the future!
5.0

01/12/2021

It went very well and great they were very careful when they move the furniture's. They were very professional, always punctual, always did a good job, reliable, the communication was great and they offered design ideas for a better treatment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We are very happy you noticed our commitment to your project. We enjoy sharing design ideas. After working with designers often, it's rubbed off on to us. :) We look forward to more projects with you.
5.0

01/12/2021

Excellent work. Incredible to see the results of a steam clean. We steamed our kitchen, bathrooms, floors, and basically anything we could. We appreciate the work of NQ Property Care and will be hiring them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extreme Steam Clean

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for providing us a review. We appreciate the oppurtunity to work with you during your transition to your new home. We look forward to continuing to help you with your future property needs.

Services Offered

Interior Painting, Walls, Ceilings, Trim, Stairwell, Window Frames, Door Frames, Bathrooms, Bedrooms, Kitchens. Faux Painting, Stenciling, Faux Brick walls, Drywall repair

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes