Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

E&B's Revolutionizing

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

35671 E Atlantic Cir

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Our Workers wear there maskes all the time when working.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Flooring installation

Flooring installation

flooring202019971
Before and after of finished flooring.

Description

E&B's provides services such as painting, patios, decks, vinyl flooring, epoxy floor coating and much more! Let us perform good quality for your home at affordable prices. ...
Painting  project
Painting

interior painting

202019971
Paint  project
Paint

interior painting

202019971

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (5)decks & porches (3)house painting (2)flooring (2)basement waterproofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

09/07/2021

Very professional and attention to detail

Description of Work
Paint walls

Category

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

5.0

09/02/2021

We just moved and needed some rooms painted. They were great. Showed up on time, cleaned everything up and the walls look beautiful. When we are ready to finish the house we will call them back to finish the job.

Description of Work
Painting three rooms

Category decks,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

5.0

11/13/2020

Two brothers made up the team. They were very punctual and got the job done in two days. Very efficient.

Description of Work
Painted walls and ceilings in two rooms

Category interior painters

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

5.0

10/17/2020

It was great; they took only a weekend to do my living room, kitchen, dining, library and stairwells. They were covering some dark custom colors so it took multiple coats. I liked them so much I hired them again to paint my kitchen cabinets too. Will definitely recommend and use them again!

Description of Work
Painting my common areas

Category interior painters

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2020

Images

Review for E&B's Revolutionizing - 35671 E Atlantic Cir, Rehoboth Beach, DE - 38959456

+2 More

5.0

09/22/2020

E&B’s were fantastic and I can’t say enough good things. They arrived early each day, completed the job early even though it was a small crew, and did impeccable work. They painted nearly my entire first floor and the attention to detail was even better than I could have hoped. They were courteous, quiet, and efficient, and left everything cleaner than they found it. I’ve already started planning ...

Description of Work
Painting common areas of house

Category interior painters

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2020

Images

Review for E&B's Revolutionizing - 35671 E Atlantic Cir, Rehoboth Beach, DE - 38891840

+2 More

5.0

08/18/2020

The job went well. I purchased the stain/paint for them because I know what brand name stain I wanted and the color. Even with humid and wet conditions E&B was flexible and finished the project in just over a week. I would definitely use them for any painting job I have in the future.

Description of Work
Painted exterior of my cedar house, gazebo, and shed

Category decks,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

5.0

06/10/2020

It was very good. They came on time. They worked all day. They don't take breaks. They took their lunch.

Description of Work
They painted my outside proch.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

5.0

06/02/2020

The work was good and no complaints and the workers was good.

Description of Work
They did basement waterproofing.

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

05/29/2020

E&B’s did a great job providing me with flooring options because I was not sure of what I wanted. I finally decided I wanted waterproof vinyl flooring. I was satisfied with their work I would definitely hire again if needed.

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2020

5.0

05/27/2020

E&Bs gave me some possible options. They did an excellent job on replacing my floor to waterproof vinyl flooring. Would definitely hire for new services.

Description of Work
I needed my kitchen floor changed but I wasn’t sure what I wanted.

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No