Covarrubias Construction

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since March 2019

Hello I am Fidencio Covarrubias! My specialty is replacing rusted out window wells and making window wells code complaint. I have been in business since 2014, along with being licensed and insured. I am known for quality in my line of work and there is no other window well company that can beat my

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Window well replacement

egress window

2020
Replaced old rusty window well with a new one ,left drainage so when it rains it will not flood. Detailed after .
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

egress window (4)window replacement (2)lawn care (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

05/29/2021


Ben M.

Window well was rusted out. The guys showed up and took care of it and did a good job cleaning up after.

Description of Work
Replaced a window well

Category egress windows

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

5.0

02/03/2021


Leo C.

Great service

Description of Work
Egress Window Well Replacement

Category egress windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

5.0

01/21/2021


nathan A.

Covarrubias Construction did a great job! The window workmanship was quality, executed quickly, and looks great.

Description of Work
Egress Windowwell

Category egress windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2021

5.0

11/18/2020


Thong P.

He was very professional and he did a good job. He came, he took care of everything and I am very satisfied with the work that he did. If I am not happy he told me to call him back to do the work again and make sure that everything was good.

Description of Work
He took care of my window frame and did some housecleaning service and he cleaned my yard.

Category house cleaning, lawn service, replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

5.0

11/13/2020


Cody M.

Fidencio and his crew were excellent to work with. I’d definitely recommend using his company..

Description of Work
Egress and Window Well Teplacements

Category egress windows, replacement windows

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2680 W 66th Pl 2680 W 66 th place

    Denver, CO 80221

    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Installing window wells or replace your old window well .

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Covarrubias Construction

    How is Covarrubias Construction overall rated?

    Covarrubias Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Covarrubias Construction open?

    Covarrubias Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Covarrubias Construction provide

    Covarrubias Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Covarrubias Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Covarrubias Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Covarrubias Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Covarrubias Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Covarrubias Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Covarrubias Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Covarrubias Construction?

    No, Covarrubias Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does Covarrubias Construction offer?

    Covarrubias Construction offers the following services: Window well replacements, clean outs, basement windows, French drains, perimeter drain taps, and sump pump installs, ensuring window wells are up to code, and more!

    Are there any services Covarrubias Construction does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!