Garage Floors 1 Day

Founded 1999 • With Angi since July 2018

*ASK ABOUT OUR NEW YEAR SPECIAL - $100 OFF WHEN INSTALLED BY 1/15/23!* The Garage Floors 1 Day system really is the best because it literally is a one-day installation. That means your cars, bikes, kid's toys, tools ... only need to be out of your garage for ONE DAY! The Garage Floors 1 Day system really is the best because it literally is a one-day installation. We specialize in epoxy flooring for all of Orange County, San Diego, Los Angeles & Riverside Ask about our sister company - Garage Cabinets 1 Day for custom cabinets too! Complete Garage Transformation is within reach!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Charcoal Epoxy Flooring

epoxy flooring

Customer choose charcoal for their epoxy flooring transformation.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
4.4
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

epoxy flooring (10)professional organizers (2)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
Ryan H.
5.0
03/12/2023
These guys did a great job on my garage floor. It was not the cheapest estimate I got but close to it. But I went with them because getting an epoxy floor done right is very difficult, and this is their forte. There was an issue with the coating near the front of my garage, as well as another defect that needed correcting after fixing that one, but they were prompt and professional about it and helping me move my stuff out. I told my parents who live in Ventura County (near the LA County border) to see if they can use you.
Description of Work
I had my garage floor coated with epoxy.
Category
epoxy flooring
Cost
$1,850
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome review and we look forward to helping your parents!
Kishan D.
5.0
02/13/2023
Very professional team to work with. The end product is stunning. We are very happy with both our garage floor, and cabinets.
Description of Work
Floor and Cabinets
Category
remodeling
Cost
$6,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]: Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to epoxy your garage floors and provide custom cabinets for your garage. We hope you enjoy your beautiful garage for many years to come!
Ryan P.
5.0
02/13/2023
Process was quick and pleasant. Team of professionals that did a great job and provided good guidance.
Description of Work
N/A
Category
remodeling, epoxy flooring
Cost
$2,400
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and feedback! Please tell your family and friends that we can make their garage beautiful as well!
John B.
5.0
02/13/2023
Great, very efficient and professional job.
Description of Work
N/A
Category
remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback we greatly appreciate it! Enjoy your new floor!
Holly E.
5.0
02/13/2023
Everything went well. The company was easy to communicate with. They were on time, professional, and the finished product looks great and 4 months later is still looking brand new.
Description of Work
Epoxy garage floor
Category
remodeling, epoxy flooring
Cost
$2,100
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and we're so glad you're still enjoying your new floor.
Tiffany A.
5.0
02/13/2023
Wonderful and stress free service. They were easy to communicate with, they arrived on time and finished in a timely manner. They cleaned up well after themselves. I would highly recommend them and would hire them again easily.
Description of Work
Epoxy garage floors
Category
remodeling, epoxy flooring
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your garage beautiful again! We hope you enjoy your floors for years to come!
Ed K.
5.0
02/13/2023
Would highly recommend them. They showed up on time did a great job and cleaned up when they left. If I had to do it over again, I would hire them with no hesitation.
Description of Work
Complete garage cabinets and they epoxied the floor
Category
home & garage organization, epoxy flooring
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]: Thank you for the awesome review! We greatly appreciate you entrusting Garage Floors 1 Day and Garage Cabinets 1 Day to work on your beautiful home.
C J.
5.0
02/13/2023
Excellent! Would highly recommend their services!
Description of Work
N/A
Category
remodeling, home & garage organization, epoxy flooring
Cost
$1,500
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback - we greatly appreciate it!
Mirna R.
5.0
02/13/2023
Excellent fast service
Description of Work
Epoxy
Category
remodeling, epoxy flooring
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and we hops you enjoy your floor for years to come.
Gabe K.
5.0
12/20/2022
They did a fantastic job installing my new garage floor. The crew was very polite and professional. I could tell they cared about doing a detailed job.
Description of Work
Epoxy Flooring
Category
epoxy flooring
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]: Thank you for the feedback and we hope you enjoy your floor for many years!
Mark M.
5.0
12/20/2022
The crew that coated my garage floor were friendly, professional, and efficient. They worked like a team. We have a three-car garage that we take a lot of pride in, and the old Home Depot floor coating just wasn't cutting it. The work this company did was a big improvement. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and use them again.
Description of Work
Removed old coating and installed new epoxy coating.
Category
epoxy flooring
Cost
$1,900
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]: Thank you for the great review! We were so happy to help and yes, our crew takes pride in their work. Enjoy!
Mohinderpal T.
5.0
12/15/2022
The service was good, quick, and reasonable price.
Description of Work
They did epoxy flooring.
Category
epoxy flooring
Cost
$1,300
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed] for the great review! It was our pleasure working with you. Enjoy your garage floor transfloormation.

    Phone

    Address

    9550 Research

    Irvine, CA 92618

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://Garagefloors1day.com

    Other Information

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Discover
    Check
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1064270
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    Garage Floors 1 Day is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Garage Floors 1 Day is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Garage Floors 1 Day accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Yes, Garage Floors 1 Day offers free project estimates.

    No, Garage Floors 1 Day does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Yes, Garage Floors 1 Day offers a 0% senior discount.

    Yes, Garage Floors 1 Day offers warranties.

    Garage Floors 1 Day offers the following services: GarageFloors1Day has been providing professional epoxy floor installations for clients in Orange County, California and the surrounding areas for decades. We have experience in residential, commercial, and industrial epoxy flooring with a portfolio that includes projects of all scopes and sizes. Our highly rated company is trusted by homeowners and business owners throughout the region. You can find examples of our work as well as testimonials from our past clients on our gallery. We are proud of the results we have achieved for our clients over the years and our team fully stands behind the work that they do. We always strive for perfection and are willing to go above and beyond to deliver high quality, long-lasting epoxy flooring for our clients.