Sharp Landscapes

Founded 2010 • With Angi since August 2015

We are a family run and operated, Veteran owned, company. We are a licensed State contractor and insured. Our services include: Landscaping/hardscaping. Irrigation of all types, fence repairs and installs along with maintenance for both Commercial/Residential and Spring Clean Ups. We are dependable and reliable. Most importantly we are honest & provide quality service. "Our integrity and reliability creates quality."

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

New Sod

lawn & landscaping

202295630
Completed New Sod Installation
View project

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
4.4
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
4.7
Quality
4.6
Responsiveness
4.7

Read reviews by category

lawn care (5)fence company (5)lawn & landscaping (2)pressure washing (1)leaf removal (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Dan M.
5.0
02/27/2018
Result looked good. Company was able to respond to email and I greatly appreciate that.
Description of Work
Yard clean up and trimming
Category
lawn service, leaf removal
Hire Again?
Yes
Donald H.
3.0
12/14/2017
Slats were not level, gaps, uneven generally
Description of Work
Build fence
Category
fencing
Amy M.
5.0
06/20/2017
Great! They managed to get more done in the time allotted than I expected.
Description of Work
General use cleanup
Category
lawn service
Hire Again?
Yes
Catalina S.
5.0
05/18/2017
Sharp sent Keith to do both jobs. He did an excellent job on both fences and you can tell he loves what he does. Since he had to let the cement posts sit for 24 hours before he could finish up the job, he completed the job in three days. Very happy with the completed work. He was very friendly and professional. Keith definitely does great fence work. I would definitely use Sharp again.
Description of Work
Last month (April) during those windy rain storms we lost our back fence. Called around in the Orangevale area and received the best quote from Sharp. Our back fence needed 10 cemented posts replaced and fence re-attached, we also were in need of our side fence to be fully replaced.
Category
fencing
Hire Again?
Yes
Andy W.
5.0
04/20/2017
Was completed on time and met all my expectations.
Description of Work
Pressure washing exterior of the house, fence repair and basic landscaping in front.
Category
fencing, landscaping, lawn service, pressure washing
Hire Again?
Yes
Ashley C.
5.0
03/20/2017
Was very fast and showed up on time. Fence repair was minor, but was happy with the way it turned out!
Description of Work
Landscape services scheduled weekly. They arrive on time and do a great job with trimming the bushes and getting the lawn to look great. I did have a small need for a fence repair and called to ask what that would entail and how fast that could happen. Got it scheduled out very quickly and was happily surprised with the price and the professionalism of the gentleman who came to do it.
Category
fencing, landscaping, lawn service
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking your time to review our services. Feel free to contact us any time you have any need for further yard services. Rob Sharp
Cristin N.
5.0
02/03/2017
We have Sharp Landscape on 6 locations and their service is impeccable. Our yards look wonderful all month long, you really can't tell what day they service because they always look great. They respond to requests for extra work within hours and their crew is extremely considerate and they look out for the home as a whole.
Description of Work
Monthly landscaping services at 6 homes.
Category
fencing, lawn service
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    705 E Bidwell St Suit 2-281

    Folsom, CA 95630

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 AM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://www.sharplandscapes.com

    Other Information

    Services offered

    We provide irrigation services, repairs and upgrades. We also offer clean ups and haul outs and low voltage yard light installs or additions and Fence repairs/ installations. We install new hardscapes and drought tolerant yards. We also provide landscape designee services.

    Services not offered

    We can not offer tree pruning for any tree over 22'

    Covid-19 update

    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Check
    PayPal

    FAQ

    Sharp Landscapes is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    Sharp Landscapes is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Sharp Landscapes accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal

    Yes, Sharp Landscapes offers free project estimates.

    No, Sharp Landscapes does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Sharp Landscapes does not offer a senior discount.

    Yes, Sharp Landscapes offers emergency services.

    Yes, Sharp Landscapes offers warranties.

    Sharp Landscapes offers the following services: We provide irrigation services, repairs and upgrades. We also offer clean ups and haul outs and low voltage yard light installs or additions and Fence repairs/ installations. We install new hardscapes and drought tolerant yards. We also provide landscape designee services.

    We can not offer tree pruning for any tree over 22'